Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Insights to Empower

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

516 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review Jjjjjjjjj5522 11/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kay for caring. This woman can see clearly the path before you and support you to move forward through difficulties. Picks up on things you don’t even tell her. Always grateful for your gift.

Jonathan 11/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks a lot for that. My time ran out but you’re awesome Kay!

natmcc 10/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time and I was very hesitant about the whole idea of a psychic reading but after talking to Kay I am definitely a believer. Kay instantly knew things about me without prompting. I felt like it was completely worth my time and money. Would definitely recommend to anyone debating getting a reading.

Amy200 10/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lovely! Thank you Kay!

azzur2006 10/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kay! All makes sense. I'm grateful for your advice!

Empath123 10/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was reassuring of my feelings and gave advice on how to make my relationship be successful...compassionate.

Lovelyg 10/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kay you’re always on point and with good advice.

Amylou78 9/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Kay was simply amazing. I was very skeptical, as this was my first time talking with a psychic. She helped me with an issue I had carried for 17 years! I highly recommend her to anyone. She was so comforting to me. I just can not say enough how much I appreciated my reading. Thank you so much!

Sky810 9/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Kay! I always appreciate your help! I guess if I go with the information and sister had when I order was accurate and that she wasn’t charging me for things that I told her I couldn’t pay for but she wanted to have fun when she went to Chicago so she said it was on her those are the things she’s telling me that and that’s what is upsetting. She went there on a vacation I want to have fun I was in a money situation to just go have fun she moved to mom and dad’s rent free and moved in the opposite of that because I couldn’t move in and less I was right so I have some resentment about that I’m not sure if I relationship can recover from this area to bed

Sky810 9/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

You’re such s godsend to me in ways you have yet to fully understand....meaning God will show you how the influences you’ve had in my life’s progression.