Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Insights to Empower

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 5:00am EST

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

541 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review MythicDann 3/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pretty articulate and descriptive. Picked up perfectly on a person I didn't expect her to pick up on. Hope things come to pass!

LadyDiana10 2/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

I found Kay to be spot on with accuracy and she was awesome to speak with. She has made several predictions for the not so distant future. I look forward to speaking with her again soon and highly recommend her.

Chewy5210 2/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful reading didn’t get to hear what the rest of what you were saying about the new guy coming into my life spring time. I’m glad to hear he’ll be a permanent one. Thank you for the reading!! Will update soon.

sunshine0508 2/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

So accurate

Starstruck 2/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay was very nice, She told me things I did not expect. Was pleasantly surprised.

Alissa 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just finished speaking with Kay and loved her insight. Due to my ongoing situation, I have spoken with a few advisors. She was not off at all, and she gave me a different view of how my poi thinks. She was not contradicting, just different, and she helped to shed new light on the situation. She described both of us very well. We ran out of time, but I would call her again.

Peaceofmind05 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Called Kay because something was constantly on my mind and felt very unease. I kept talking myself out of seeing the truth. Kay picked up on the POI with just a name. Thank you Kay for being so honest with me. You gave me the closure I needed to move on.

win1804 2/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time with Kay. She doesn't sugarcoat and she picks up on a POI right away with just a first name. She also mentioned other aspects of my life that were unfolding even though I didn't ask her. She's good!

veronicaseeling 1/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very specific information and allowed me to feel reassured in what I was indecisive about. She really made things clear and I felt as though I was talking to someone I had known forever. I feel that I am now able to keep going with my life and now know that what I have been feeling is something that's genuine.

jessica21 1/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay has hit everything accurate. She has not missed in the years I have spoken with her!!