Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Insights to Empower

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

499 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review jlewisph 9/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing clarification & guidance towards making the best decision to a great outcome. Thank you for being a source of encouragement!!

Mimimey 9/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love her! Thank you Kay!

Vegascyn 9/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Nice, read my poi exactly and gave good insights and input. Thank you!

NiaMichele 9/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very welcoming and she connected with me great. She was spot on with my situation and the people involved in it and I got some clarification and she was very honest, hopefully the predictions are accurate and I will definitely talk to her again.

Kristin 9/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful, described key people very accurately, she’s also warm and funny.

Daydreamer 8/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for telling me he’s not a sociopath! Lol, I convinced myself he was because I was convinced he didn’t feel the loss I felt. But he’s human and yes he did care and does still care. Hearing you say it to me makes it real, finally.

LaVidaLisa 8/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

A hundred stars - for a fantastic talk. I am so, so much more at ease with my job situation now. Great personal insight on the key players, and also guidance on a practical path forward. Talked for a long time, and it was worth it Deeply grateful for the active listening, compassion, and advice.

RobinU 8/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

It had been awhile sense we had spoken and Kay, still remembered our past conversations. I can’t tell you how much that means to me. Thank you for your advice and guidance today I am so looking forward to the next couple of months to see this all come together. I seen Charlie, today and I can see the changes taking place I am just hoping he can open up to me soon. I look forward to our next call. Lots of love Robin

Sky810 8/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!!

annakruk633 8/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

I already had a couple of readings with Kay, and I will definitely have more. Thank You.