Psychic Kay       x7102
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Insights to Empower

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

569 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review jessica21 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay is incredible! She predicted my situation exactly as it happened. Completely accurate with every scenario! Kay is my go to person!

love2993 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Kay -’ll remember you ! and I will keep you updated much blessings to you.

abigail1234 6/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Information was pretty inaccurate -- I called in because I wasn't sure how I felt about someone, and was told right away that he kept ghosting me here or there, when he has always been dependable?

jea91827 6/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Ms Kay for your insightful reading! It was a pleasure talking to you. I will be back to give you an update! Take care.

KayleeAndNoah 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay, You were so insightful & gave us so much to think about. I can’t wait to see what the future hold & keeps our conversation in the back of our minds. Thank you for all your insight and we look forward to talking again soon!! Highly recommended!!

Mysticatalyst 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay was wonderful! She was so spot on in describing many things going on in my life without me having to explain much. Very intuitive and kind person. I can tell she is genuine and cares about your experience. Her reading gave me hope, helped steer me in the right direction, and left me feeling better about the future. All the best Kay, I hope I get your guidance again soon. Thank you for your advice.

clear21 5/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Kay...you are good with finances for me..

Marika99 5/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very soothing, clarifying and nice.

Marika99 5/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great, accurate, comforting.

Lotus111 5/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay is great! Witty and insightful. She was able to break down the situation and provide details. Thx again!