Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Insights to Empower

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 5:01am EST

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

470 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review shespromised 4/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow. This is the best phone reading I've ever had. My fears and anxious energy did not hinder her ability to deliver a quality message. She was thorough and detailed enough to confirm that she was the real deal. Kay absolutely calmed my nerves, gave valuable direction, and revealed her gifted and genuine heart. Thank you for the great reading, Kay! :)

LibraSnake6 4/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

A pleasure to speak with!

Mango0419 4/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Kay always gives the best insights as she could. Her readings r always precise and loads of info. When I read the notes back to last year what she said did come to pass and the timelines are very close as well. She is the only one nailed it and I didn’t pay attention at all by that time, but time tells that Kay is a true gem. Thanks again Kay for your help as always. ~Amy~

loveofwisdom 4/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

I have had a few psychic readings and Kay is by far the best. She was on point about myself and the situation I am going through at this time. I definitely will be contacting Kay again.

Elle1207 4/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

She touched actual conversations words that had transpired between me and other person. I know she saw actual things that were the situation, which I remembered. She is the real deal. She could not know any other way. She is gifted. I strongly recommend her.

Autumn95 3/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Super nice and honest

tulita13 3/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

I love K. She is my inspiration will be there. I only wish that I could have you in my life always K.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

carolynann72 3/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Kay was so wonderful and gave me a great reading! She was encouraging, helpful, and fun! I can't wait to have another reading with her soon! Thank you Kay

artinprogress 3/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

unfortunately the opposite took place

Selina1116 3/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kay, I will take it one day at a time, I feel like I need to just hang in there and allow whatever is bound to happen, happen, I'm just trying to avoid heart break but I guess only time will tell, so far I believe he is worth a shot:)