Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Insights to Empower

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

553 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review sunshine0508 4/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Super-accurate! I have read with her a number of times. One of the best!

Marika99 5/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice, gifted, understanding and kind.

sunshine0508 4/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!

LasVegas702 4/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!

gjimenez 4/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am so delighted to have found Kay. She's fast and accurate. She's been right on the money about everything. Thank you Kay for all your help.

tulita13 4/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love K. She is an excellent reader, she’s understanding of when she has to set you straight she does. Olga Cousin read a cold. She has help me through a difficult relationship and a difficult man. I have taken her advice and have always generated a positive outcome. Talk soon Kay

Lilylynch7174 4/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay is awesome! I had a very good reading that I am very happy with and appreciate her gift she shared with me. Thank u Kay

OCONNOR 3/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful person! She helps you work through the thoughts and emotions inside you. Thank you. I look forward to sending an update.

Ravenheart210 3/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

You were right, he is dating.

MythicDann 3/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pretty articulate and descriptive. Picked up perfectly on a person I didn't expect her to pick up on. Hope things come to pass!