Psychic Donovan x8351

Psychic Donovan x8351

Nonjudgmental, Uplifting, Specific

stars

I'm away

Psychic Donovan Ratings & Reviews

514 reviews since Jul 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Awakened2018 3/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Donovan has been guiding me for the past 5 months, has always seen the same outcome and keeps me sane every time I speak w him. His voice is so soothing and always one of my go to readers.

sammmm 3/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

I only had 4 min to talk to Donovan today because im running out of funds & I honestly love his energy and I was grateful for working with me in such as short time,,,, he is always positive yet is also honest with me. when it comes to my POI nothing came to pass yet because I didnt listen to his advise and it actually did backfire, I learned it the hard way that's for sure... Donovan still see's my POI coming back and that he is in fact in love with me yet with my current situation its hard for me to believe it yet Donovan mentioned how crazy it looks like looking at how my POI treats me....so im hopeful his right.... I spoke to Donovan about a different POI in the past (an ex lover) with just giving him the name he knew why we broke up and told me not to waste my time trying to reconnect because it wont work, I tried regardless and he was right lol... it didnt work which is funny because Donovan did know anything about ths situation about me and my ex (second POI) and he nailed the personality and his feelings just by giving him the name, which makes me very hopeful about the current POI coming back.

bgfuno 3/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Donovan was correct, when he said I would get another job, but this time it will be better paying and with a better company. He is truly an amazing psychic, and this is why he’s my favorite advisor. However, I am waiting on one more prediction, and I hope it comes to fruition soon.

Taurus565 3/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!!!!!

hopeful6677 2/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always so kind and encouraging! Acurately describes the situation I am concerned about and very consistent with what he sees happening. Just waiting for it all to occur.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

aaaaaaaaaaa 2/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nice guy but it all sounded too good to be true... time would tell but at this point.

kris0426 2/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Donovan...you are the kindest and most comforting advisor I have ever had the pleasure of speaking with. I called with a lot of stress and felt almost stress free after our conversation. I felt that you were extremely accurate and we just understood each other. So...for anyone looking for a gifted, caring and honest psychic...Donovan is all of that and MORE. Give him a call today...you will not be disappointed.

Mending 2/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful~ I will call again

Missy37 2/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

4 Stars

thunder 2/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

A class act....comforting like a human "teddy bear"