Psychic Donovan x8351

Psychic Donovan x8351

Nonjudgmental, Uplifting, Specific

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Donovan Ratings & Reviews

424 reviews since Jul 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Kayron 8/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

I love Donovan - what a wonderful, respectful and insightful human being. His patience never waivers as I continually contact him on the same subject over and over again. I don't feel this way because he gives me information I want to hear, I feel this way because he truly seems to care about his clients. Time will tell if his predictions come true, but I'm grateful for his patience and guidance!

catgirl3 8/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

barbara00 8/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Was easy to talk too and didn’t dance around questions. He picked up some stuff about POI but as far as the timeline predictions, it Didn’t happen.

Chrispix 8/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Donovan, thank you for your comfort and soothing readings. You offer so much information and so much peace at the same time. You are a favorite of mine for sure!! :)

MissSuzieQ66 8/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always returning to Donovans' gift.

Chrispix 8/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Donovan, you are so calm and reassuring. Very clear and concise and so kind. Really enjoy our readings bc they leave me feeling calmer. Thank you! :)

HollyV 8/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

I talked to Donovan briefly on my brithday. He said the same theme and timeline as another top reader I speak with. He was extremely helpful and kind. He is an exceptionally good psychic.

Kr5678 8/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Donovan, you are very kind and I love how you have a positive spin on even the most tough situations. I still have doubts about how things will turn out bc I can be negative but you’re always steering me in a positive direction.

Mimimey 7/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Really loved Donovan's reading. Very insightful; and accurate.

Libra23 7/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

One of a kind.