Psychic Donovan x8351

Psychic Donovan x8351

Nonjudgmental, Uplifting, Specific

stars

I'm away

Psychic Donovan Ratings & Reviews

456 reviews since Jul 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Panda143 10/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

I am amazed with his reading.. nothing can hide from him, including my silent thoughts and questions before I asked. His reading confirmed what I knew and clarify my doubts about relationship and situations. He is very confident in his reading. Thank you, Donovan for all you do and put me at ease...

Daydreamer 10/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being so direct and honest with what you see. While I think he may be miserable with a capital M, we both see he refuses to contact me to fix it. That hurts a lot. But I love how you encouraged me to continue getting out there and get more practice. Not to hold myself back because it won’t stop what’s meant for me. I appreciate that added advice.

Daydreamer 10/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Can’t wait to meet my future suitor. Just can’t wait.

Fluidity 10/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love this man.

MissSuzieQ66 10/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Of all the other readings Ive had, Donovan sums up in a few minutes. It's amazing really.

Robin35 10/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. This was my first time calling. He was kind and compassionate as well took the time to listen to as of why I was calling. His reading has provide me with great insight to my situation. He stayed steady fast on what he read and gave me a consistent outcome to my liking. However, things he said didn’t come to pass. I appreciate you taking my call this afternoon.

Reikigirl 10/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

You are always so kinds and encouraging to me. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Fluidity 10/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

I adore you. Just adore you. Your mellifluous voice is soothing and your delivery is clear and suggestions make complete sense. Was floored that you predicted he would act like honey so soon- and there it was today :) Will look forward to speaking with you again. Hugs.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Fluidity 10/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

I find Donovan so calming and clear in his take on what's going on - and the way he describes things resonates with me. Sometimes I can't tell if I'm a romantic willing to absorb whatever I hear to keep that light on yet as I said -what he says makes sense and I am excited at the prospect of his prediction coming to fruition.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Fluidity 9/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

My first time speaking with Donovan and I am so grateful to have connected. He's very soulful and I was in a heightened state. He described a behavior in my POI that I didn't quite get - that he would get closer by talking to me about this particular situation and that was his way. Sure enough - the entire week - my POI did exactly that and I recalled Donovans words. I am looking forward to continuing to work with him.