Psychic Donovan x8351

Psychic Donovan x8351

Nonjudgmental, Uplifting, Specific

stars

I'm away

Psychic Donovan Ratings & Reviews

537 reviews since Jul 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 5/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another wonderful reading! Donovan is fantastic. Accurate, very kind, direct and truly uplifting. Helps me in a phase w. need for help. He is constructive, to point and sees the situation of understands immidiately.

Marika99 5/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Top advisor. Thank you so much for calming insight.

Jetson411 5/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very uplifting! Felt better after speaking with him.

MissSuzieQ66 5/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just want to thank you for guiding me and making me laugh ...I know you are right.

thunder 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

5/6/19: Donovan I hope you realize how "special" you are, both humble and kind...regardless of what happens/does not happen this month, thank you for being there for me. I anxiously look forward to the day I will call you and say that ALL that you have envisioned has manifested in my life.....

cancersun87 4/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always calming, always insightful, always on point. Truly gifted with his words and the information he imparts.

Marika99 4/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is very accurate, straight to point. He really lifted my spirit today in a big way. Told me something which changed the energy immediately for the better. He is wise, quick, and caring. So big thanks to you. Look forward to talk again.

Mocha9559 4/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’m sorry I ran out of funds. Donovan, you are a bright light! Thank you for all!

hopeful6677 4/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is confident, caring and encouraging. He gives me hope that what he sees going forward will happen.

Tamberlyn 4/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate! I really enjoyed his energy... He was able to connect with my life perfectly! I will choose him again!