Psychic Cerberus x8339

Psychic Cerberus x8339

Honestly straight forward

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cerberus Ratings & Reviews

398 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review bekahiam 11/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cerberus was definitely one of my favorites. He is truly gifted. His reading was accurate and precise.

Lizzieblueyez 12/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

He seemed on point with my situation and the type of person I am dealing with. Now only the future will determine if he is accurate.

Happysoul1908 12/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great job assessing everything.

Sami1i 11/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to Cerberus and it was interesting! he didnt give me false hope and was direct and honest with me which I really liked but felt a little vague for me. But I would still be back.

melcali 11/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

He was staright forward to the point ...... definaly will come back for more.

Aquarian74 11/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cerberus was accurate when answering my questions. He brought some peace of mind to my day and I would read with him AGAIN !!

nmfph1229 11/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

teardrop 10/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic! Spot on and very easy to chat with. Gave direct answers to my questions. I will call again.

VictoriaInTears 10/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

I've called Cerberus a few times. He's a tough because he doesn't suck up to you & stroke your ego for ratings. He says what he sees, and that's not always easy to hear. I call when I want the truth. I just don't need fairy tales. I think he nailed this one. Thank you

win1804 10/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

You are very mystical lol. Thank you for keeping it real with me. I have accepted what you said and I noticed already my day went better with me focused on doing things alone and not yearning for any POIs. Thank you :).