Psychic Cerberus x8339

Psychic Cerberus x8339

Honestly straight forward

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cerberus Ratings & Reviews

377 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Chemist 7/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Definitely straight forward and be prepared for the truth. I liked every part of and there’s a part of me that has strengthened since our conversation. Knows his stuff. Have questions and be willing with open arms no matter the circumstance. Stay open to the connection.

Jade1976 8/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the insight. Will keep you posted.

mochamarbella1 7/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Every time I speak with him, I feel a sense of calm and understand. He's always sticks with his original insight and does not sugar coat if their are rough roads ahead. I believe his is a visionary, in where he is not only looking at you, the person you may be calling about--but the two of you together.

Macebena 7/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Cerberus... You are one of the best psychis here. Very straight, not sugar coating. You should have those 5 stars rating since long time ago.You are GOOD! Thanks for your advices too!

dboss1 7/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cerberus , no matter what you say , she has to get down from her high hoarse and come to terms with me. dont tell me she wont cause she has in the past, and many times, when I put my foot down. And I have it down again and THERE is nothing in the world that can make me change my mind. You tell me that I can get her if I do this or do that. No sir , I wont and I promise you , she will still come, I just dont know when. Just hypothetically, if she doesn’t, which would mean, it wasn’t meant to be.

goodwood7 6/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

One of the best I’ve ever read with!

09S822 6/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

I had a hard time communicating with this guy mostly because I wasn't sure if he knew my situation even when I told him he still ignored it in a way and didn't give me the answers I was looking for.

Macebena 5/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Cerberus ...as good as always!

rmdn8808 5/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

On Point!

rmdn8808 5/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always my to go!