Psychic John x8318
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:27am EST

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

1300 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review teresa 2/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

There is nobody like John he is out of this world, he is no ordinary man,I was so scared about a work meeting as they have held my shifts and talk to him and he said it will be just about schedulle, he said it was just to choose which time I will work and something about the 3D floor and he was right .. my boss wanted to know if I will work days or night and John said he will offer me something and he did.. John knows he always knows it does not cease to amaze me... He was more than right

Missy37 2/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

4 Stars

Gabe16 2/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate on past personalities of people I know. We'll see if the future is as accurate as he predicts.

Realdeal 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Uncanny ability to spew out information about my current situation without any details. True psychic. Clairvoyance, remote viewing skills on point. Good read on POIs around me. Accurate. John is a real pro. Talk to many advisors and he comes out on top with no questions asked. Truly gifted.

Anonymous4 2/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

John thank you for another excellent reading. As you been telling me... B visited me today.

teresa 2/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

John is the best there is nobody like him.. looking back in time he always had seen what will happen with me he was always right. He is also funny is like talking to an old friend, he is very close to my heart and a good friend that knows what I will ask beige en even open my mouth...

KnowingYourself 2/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

I had a phone reading with John on 2/1/19, mid-day. John connected quickly with my situation and was very fast to start providing details. It's often difficult to know if the information said about anothers thoughts/emotions is accurate, so we'll see if I ever find out that information to be certain however, John picked up on one thing in particular about the person I was calling about that there was no way for him to know based on my comments about the situation; it wasn't 100% spot on, but it was in the ballpark and I was impressed that he mentioned that detail. This, however, was the single only item of detail that I could confirm during the reading. That tells me that John does have a gift, and receives information from somewhere outside ourselves so it will be interesting to find out what else was said that I may be able to confirm in the future. John made some amazing claims about this person, and equally amazing predictions that will take some time before knowing if the come to pass (well into 2020). Overall, I enjoyed speaking with John and may call him again in the future pending some further confirmation of what was provided by him during the reading. Thank you, John, for a pleasant conversation.

EVYMHO 2/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insights, John. Hope what you said will come to pass.

BayareaGirl 2/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

First three readings seem good, fourth reading he told me negative energy. Why didn’t he tell me this from the beginning?

Syrahh 1/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

1/31: I called for a mediumship reading and instead of saying he had no connection (sorry) he did not validate anything at all & told me I was going to have a dream. I have talked with my late 25 y/o Son in bone-chilling detail with others.