Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

1403 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Mocha9559 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

He is absolute wonderful. I’ve come to John numerous times. Everything he has said has come true. He is honest. I believe him.

ENCHANTED1 5/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really don't know where to start... LITERALLY, everything he's said has manifested! On top of the predictions the details given are SO specific... Does she live in Georgia? Correct, Does she live in? Correct, House number? Correct, Light color tan car? Correct, Is the appointment Tuesday at 3? Correct. I could go on and on!. If you're ready for a real reading call John and be ready to take notes. Thank you for cherishing your amazing gifts. Florida126

kelgVA 5/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks

dmwise 5/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Was very easy to talk to and gave great news. Will have to wait and see if things happen as predicted. Thank you John.

kelgVA 5/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Elisemp 5/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

John is my rock - patiently waiting to speak with him again! He is amazing - worth every penny! Louisiana I will update when things comes to fruition! He is legit guys!

Elisemp 5/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been working with John for quite some time now. JOHN IS SO ACCURATE! Predictions have already begun unfolding! #Louisiana

NY Yan2113 5/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

How this man can give exact details, like..type and color of poi Vehicle, and exact sensory where I live is mind blowing, this info was just thrown at me I never brought up this info he just said it out the blue, which related to my situation, WOW!! thank you John for your gift and your honesty...your friend from Ohio.

kelgVA 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

teresa 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

There is nobody like John, the difference that listening to his advise has made in my life is incredible, I wish I had listened to him more even in the past. Hi truly cares about the people he read for and. Reads from his heart. He is also very patient and gets to know his clients deeply. John is a spiritual being and he is very funny too.