Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

1463 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Elisemp 7/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I seriously can’t ever write enough about John. EVERY SINGLE THING has come into existence - just waiting on the big one, but that will take a little time. He’s the real freaking deal guys - worth every penny! I swear! CALL HIM! So kind, caring and compassionate yet doesn’t BS you and gives you the truth! XOXO Louisiana

Kcombs 7/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading. I am so excired. He was spot on. Kc

Noche1953 7/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great read. Too short though.

Anonymous4 7/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

John is amazing!!! He has been telling me for months I will be getting a promotion and here I did. When he would tell me I would think to myself I just don’t see it because of all the challenges that kept getting in my way. Here out of no where things starting progressing and I was able to finally move to the next level. Thank you so much Kohn for sharing such a wonderful gift you have and always staying consistent in your answered.

Anonymous4 7/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

The best. Call John he is so gifted.

Elisemp 7/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

JOHN IS THE REAL DEAL GUYS! Seriously - I’ve been speaking with him for months. Everything this man says is true. Everything this man says has come to fruition. He doesn’t sugarcoat - he gives it to you straight - he’s so kind and so compassionate. BELIEVE ME - you want to call this guy! Timelines are right, visions are correct - ALL OF IT! I’ve been speaking with him for months and every single thing has happened! No joke! Call him! XOXO Louisiana

creatorjp 7/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

From Massachusetts and Rhode Island, John is the REAL DEAL. He is incredibly accurate having predicted FIVE EXACT dates of when someone would contact me: three texts from romantic partner, a job offer, and a recruiter reaching out for an opportunity....these communications all happened exactly when he said they would! He can also accurate describe where I am and where my person in question lives down to the detail of the color of my dress and the kind of street he lives on! He is also kind, funny and helping me through a ery challenging time in my life. I would be lost without him. I have so much love and gratitude for him! Call him and he will change your life! xoxo

toffee0310 7/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really good Reading, Made My Day Hope this will work out the way he said it will Only time Can Tell :)

Mern02 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all the details John. Looking forward to your predictions. Sorry we did not get to say bye.

kelgVA 6/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good