Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

1216 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Anonymous4 10/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

John the best advisor I have spoken with. He has told me things that no one would have known about. John I am so grateful to have found you.

teresa 10/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

John is something exceptional, he told me about a job were they will keep me to stay longer and he was right , 2 days later Happen, I just happen to talk to friend I hadn’t talk for years and he asked me if I talk to him, I was thinking about going to the casino and he ask me about that too, he knows he knows.

Anonymous4 10/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Simply AMAZING.

teresa 10/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

He also Told me I will win money and I did same day, he is special, he is for real. If I hear him when he told me not to move with a men I did milive I would have saved thousands as a lot do suffering but I didn’t hear him then.

Flaca96 10/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

John is the real thing. Thank you so much John for your guidance

Anonymous4 10/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

John you told me that B woukd visit and you were correct he did. He’s a breath of fresh air for me. I can wait for it to all come together.

Anonymous4 10/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

John is exetremely gifted. Call him you won’t be disappointed.

Anonymous4 10/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with John for many years now. He only tells you the truth about what he picks up in the reading.

Daydreamer 10/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Like an uncle. Wants what’s best for you and very honest with what he sees. I wish he didn’t have to remind me about how predictions change every single time he reads with me but at least he is genuine.

Anonymous4 10/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Timing can always change but the outcome is always correct.