Psychic Sage x8292

Psychic Sage x8292

Clear Visions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sage Ratings & Reviews

540 reviews since Apr 2011

Sort By

Featured Review spiritinme 8/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sage is awesome! So easy to talk to and she is very accurate to what is going on in your life. Soulful reader.

Antimasonic 7/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sage..sage..how I love sage. Great insight and very honest. Sweet soul that sees clearly. Looking forward to connecting with her when I return from my journey.

Bubbles26 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very warm and detailed with her reading. Picked up on several details pertaining my question. I was satisfied with my reading.

Linda5925 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sage was spot on regarding a couple of people that I inquired about. She gave me great advice related to a work situation. She provided an accurate timeline of when things would start to settle down and get back to normal. Great reading!

melcali 5/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

New favorite reader , she gave me good insite and not just hope but a good in of what my future holds.

Marika99 5/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

I felt she was compassionate and kind, but very slow to understand the situation and questions.

TMHC06 5/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sage was very caring and understanding. She was awesome!

Marika99 5/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ok. A little to general

Cathy1000 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I couldn't relate to what she was saying

KiKiJe 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Had this advisor a few years ago and many things are coming into light. She is really good at what she does.