Psychic Sage x8292

Psychic Sage x8292

Clear Visions

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sage Ratings & Reviews

510 reviews since Apr 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Septemberinpink 1/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sage is an amazing reader. It was my first reading and I was amazed at how accurate she is. She was kind and patient with me. I hope your predictions will come to life. Thank you very much.

louise89 1/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Sage yesterday and she immediately was tuned into my situation with my boyfriend. Everything she said was so spot on, and I feel so much better having guidance and clarity into the situation.

princesssela 1/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sage picked up on a pregnancy that I just learned about. Amazing.

Ravenheart210 1/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always great but wrong about POI wanting to work it out. Divorce is still on course. I received the papers today 1/6/19. She was right about when he'd reply to my email though. It took a day as she said.

Ravenheart210 12/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Her prediction from yesterday came true! I'm waiting on another prediction to come to fruition, but she's always been great for me!

ohaniansilva30 12/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Hopefully she is accurate in me being with my loved one, and hopefully she is wrong that it won’t last. Lol

Alissa 12/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very much on point. Although I don’t think she said even one thing I wanted to hear, all that she said was true. Nothing about my current relationship has gotten better or will get better, and I am badly damaged emotionally. She saw a good relationship for me in the future with someone else, but I’m just not there yet. Not her fault. She did make me laugh, and she is lighthearted. The reading was good, I just have to deal with my feelings.

Xnsueb 12/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ty for always being honest!

Ravenheart210 12/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Her prediction came true! Waiting on another to come to fruition. Thank you as always!

Lainey 12/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

It was nice talking to Sage. Sweet personality and I loved the fact she told me what I needed to hear and not what I wanted to hear. Answered many of my doubts. Thank you Sage.