Psychic Sage x8292

Psychic Sage x8292

Clear Visions

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sage Ratings & Reviews

441 reviews since Apr 2011

Sort By

Featured Review ramrat69 7/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sage was spot on — knew my husbands state of mind before even telling hwr we were married!!! such a comfort to me amd her reassurance is genuine!!! I will b calling again!!! thank u!

Rainbowconnection 7/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

My second call with Sage. She consistently picks up on my poi with accuracy.

Innerpeace2018 7/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet but she was not correct on my questions I asked.

MTDiva 7/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sage was great. She gave me some good advice and helped calm my nerves, Lol. Call was cut short, but I will be calling again. Thank you so much

curiousMinds 7/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely great. . . so patient with me even though I bother her all the time!! thank you Sage so much! Irene

Pjasam 7/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very good wating to see if correct today.

Richieheather13 6/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely spot on and fantastic. Looking forward to using her again. Thank you so much Sage.

NellJonez 6/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t feel a connection.

Goddess73 6/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with her and I feel very confident in her predictions and advice. Very understanding and easy to speak with.

Listre02 6/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great!!!