Psychic Bella Skye x8262

Psychic Bella Skye x8262

Clears Your Path

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Bella Skye Ratings & Reviews

509 reviews since Mar 2011

Sort By

Featured Review hannah3 5/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Bella and I was really impressed with the level of detail she was able to get about the situation. She said many things about the situation that were true and delivered her predictions for what the outcome will be. Bella is really calm and kind and lovely to read with. Thank you, Bella.

Lookupon 5/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so very much for all that u do for me.

lisalynn17 5/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Said give it time and he will be back. More communication end of May beginning of June. Will update to 5 if it happens.

Virgo71 5/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bella! You are an amazing Psychic.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lisalynn17 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Usually Bella is very good at picking up feelings and maybe I call too much. I'm giving 4 stars because she has usually been right. This time she was very off with confirmation and based off her information I reacted and I hope it can be rectified. I do love her and I hope Angels and God will fix the mess I have now caused

lisalynn17 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

3 Stars.

Lookupon 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nice to have u on my side...it is a pleasure thank u.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lisalynn17 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Changed reading but good on picking up emotions but as far as prefect predications only a handful came true.

Panda143 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

She provided me many detail information on the person and situations. She told me L is not well, next day, L told me he is sick since yesterday. Thanks for helping me, Bella, I love our conversations. Chat later -

Maree899 4/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bella, as always, is spot on. You can trust what she says. She's here for YOU. Bella helps with that itchy unknown that you have as well as the unknown that you didn't realize, until after she mentions it, that she'll help you through it. Thank you again Bella