Psychic Arthur x8237

Psychic Arthur x8237

Eases Your Mind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Arthur Ratings & Reviews

2072 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Uugirl 4/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on everything I was getting as well. Great confirmation and symmetry.

BigBlueLady 4/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Arthur. Arthur gave me the clarity on a very confusing situation, and the strength to deal with things accordingly Hard when dealing with friends or family, but sometimes, you just have to learn to take care of yourself. Thank you so much Arthur. I will be back.

Noche1953 4/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful and helpful. Accurate and so funny, which I really appreciate. You can’t go wrong with this guy.

BigBlueLady 4/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Arthur has incredible insight. Thank you Arthur. I got exactly what I needed to move on.

Uugirl 4/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

You were right. Bumped right into each other. Nothing came of it though. Didn’t even stay to talk.

Shahawk 4/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I don't feel it would be such a gross over-exaggeration on my part to state that Arthur's talent(s) outshine all the stars in the Universe - Thanks again for the chat :)

Uugirl 4/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

You were right on everything selling. Hopefully soon now. Thank you!

Mikale 4/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

I can never say enough nice things about my wonderful Arthur. I'm holding you to that Spring prediction buddy!! ;-)

deeeeegolden 4/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Arthur is great! He gave me a lot of insight into love and my career. Now, I’m just sitting back waiting for it all to happen! : )

Uugirl 4/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

You were right about Friday him knowing for sure. Thank you!