Psychic Arthur x8237

Psychic Arthur x8237

Eases Your Mind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Arthur Ratings & Reviews

1966 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Santito 12/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks! You are right on point and direct and I appreciate it. You are AWESOME!!

chrissy 12/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is really great to talk to. So far I am feeling confident about the predictions he has for my life in the near future. I will look forward to it when the time comes. Will definitely call again! Thank you!

Uugirl 11/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always there for you when it seems like everything is going down. Thanks for always keeping my head above water to see things more clearly. Xoxo

ElleDub 11/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Arthur was quick to pick up on what I had going on and did a great job explaining things in a way that I hadn't been able to understand before. I look forward to seeing if his predictions come true and will most definitely call back. Thank you for giving me a little bit of piece of mind!

Missy'sMom2010 11/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

First reading with Arthur. He was straight to the point and told me I needed to chill. Things are very complicated with my POI but I appreciate Arthur putting me in my place. I will definitely call back for more insight.

irstan49 11/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Arthur has been unreal. He has given me so many predictions and all have or coming true. Call him. He is right on. I have had many readings by others but his timing has been right on. He is unreal. If you want to spend good money on a great physic then call Arthur.

Mikale 11/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

THANK YOU FOR OFFERING SOME OF THE BEST ADVICE I COULD EVER ASK FOR (even if I'm too stubborn to believe it sometimes). I AM THANKFUL FOR YOU THIS HOLIDAY.

ShiningStar0302 11/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Arthur predicted in early October that I would find a house I like, by the end of October. He also described the house in detail. I found that every house that Arthur described on 31 Oct and I hope to buy it after the sale of my current house just like Arthur predicted. Arthur’s predictions and timings have been spot on for me in all areas except for the timing of my POI coming forward...but I guess that involves free will so I am waiting patiently for it to happen. Thank you Arthur!

clairetn 11/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Everytime I talk to Arthur my mood is lifted up drastically. It was my first time on the phone call but the experience is like talking to a friend, especially when I'm currently drowned out of energy from daily life. Sorry I ran out of fund within the conversation. You've helped me a lot in the spiritual journey!

Fluidity 11/15/2018 stars Chat Reading

I'm Still apprehensive about what's to come yet Arthur had predicted that around 12/1 something would transpire with my POI. Today he set the stage for a group hangout on 11/30.