Psychic Elijah x8233
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Elijah x8233

Intuitive Wisdom and Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Elijah Ratings & Reviews

1354 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review jbarber 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elijah is amazing its like talking to a friend who knows the answers to your question. He did hone into my POI and details I needed to know. Amazing

Beymc41 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing Human!!

ladylette 5/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

LOVE HIM - #!1 KEEPS IT 100%

connie1026 5/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elijah was awesome he knew what was on my mind he told me how to go forward and not to let my mind play tricks on me and that is what I am feeling. After our conversation I felt so much better like I should have been feeling in the first place. I will remember to make Fear my Friend.

Majestic7 5/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward and to the point , very nice gentleman with a very confident and assuring vibe to him. I really Like Elijah....his reading and answers are spot on with all the top names that I have paid for...Time will tell ....

yola83 5/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! He picked up on the guy I was asking about and everything. Will definitely put him on favorites list, totally read me!

DrKaty 5/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elijah was great, very accurate and on point with the discussion about my relationship and offered constructive advice about how to move forward in a positive direction energetically. So immensely helpful. I am sorry that my time ran out, I could have spoken to him for an hour! Thank you Elijah!

torney 5/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

He was to the point but not harsh. He gave me advise that really sunk in. Thank you!!!

Cathy1000 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

He's honest. Enough said.

Alexus1412 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Elijah for years. I believe the predictions will happen.