Psychic Elijah x8233

Psychic Elijah x8233

Intuitive Wisdom and Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Elijah Ratings & Reviews

1364 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review 2036955995 8/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elijah you are amazing and that is what I want to say to you before I ran out of dollars Thank you so much for always giving me a spot on reading for the last year of my life you have given me direction advice and future readings that have always always come true and I so appreciate it Thx Lindsay

Noche1953 8/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Short 1st reading, but very, very good. Really understood the situation with poi. Very down to earth. Highly recommend. Very nice man.

LoveLewis26 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

You are awesome! Thank you.

Kcombs 6/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Very spot on and insightful! Wonderful! So sweet and caring! KC

Philly3791 6/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elijah is my best friend and is helping me thru a tough time.

BeachingIt 6/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elijah saw the complexities of the situation and offered advice on how to handle the breakdowns in communication.

Tehuti8822 6/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gives a reading and crystals to work with to help.

Tehuti8822 6/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good reader just seems a little rushed and preoccupied while talking on phone. Overall still a spot on reading

cancercusp 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

This man is the truth man listen to him and follow your instincts . He told quite a bit and it surely does come to pass.

jbarber 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elijah is amazing its like talking to a friend who knows the answers to your question. He did hone into my POI and details I needed to know. Amazing