Psychic Elijah x8233
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Elijah x8233

Intuitive Wisdom and Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elijah Ratings & Reviews

1297 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review surffree 1/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate and enthusiastic. I love speaking with Elijah and he has great insight, I look forward to seeing if the timing lines up.

Missy37 2/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always good

Lioness816 2/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading. Felt we got a good connection. Great insight and advice. I will definitely call again and highly recommend you give Elijah a try- you won't be disappointed. TY

John64 1/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elijah is a most incredible reader. I have spoken to many psychics over the years. Elijah is REAL and has a God given gift to give peace and honest psychic truth to the person he is reading. I treasure his Gift! He is the real deal! Peace John

Gracealsuwaidi 1/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always

Missy37 1/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

He was good

Jesus6 1/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wowwww. I was just blown away. Elijah nailed it. He was talking about my career. I said very little and he took off like a jet. I'm very satisfied. Will be calling him back soon.

mimi1104 12/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!!!!! I loved him!! I will definitely keep you posted!!!

Flaca96 12/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great as always.

nycmama 12/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing ! Love him ... oh how I needed to hear his soothing voice like chatting with a friend he is my friend ! Love you Elijah . Nancy