Psychic Elijah x8233

Psychic Elijah x8233

Intuitive Wisdom and Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elijah Ratings & Reviews

1225 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Sheila516 8/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love him. There is no other advisor on here as good as Elijah NONE!!! He tunes in and takes off with information. I love and appreciate him so much. He is my friend and always has my back.

Marika99 8/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very compassionate, kind and helpful.

Chrispix 8/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Everything you said made sense, Elijah - thank you for a great reading and advice! :)

Justagirl13 8/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! Great reading! Love your personality!

gsamps246 8/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

I usually like to wait a bit until I leave a review but I made a follow up call with Elijah and I couldn’t tell you enough how amazing he is. Not only is he comforting but he picks up on a lot and gives great detail! it’s almost as though I’m talking to my best friend. He’s by far the best! Definitely recommend a reading with him *heart*

Haseya 8/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!! SO on point! I am truly thankful for our conversation.

Robizzzle 8/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic!!!!! This is my first time connecting with Elijah and I can't believe how accurate he was....just wonderful and sweet and kind.... I just love him, will be calling again!!!!

BettyBoop2233 8/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

WOW, Scary Accurate, Amazing. Thank you Elijah. You are the Psychic to the psychics. I can say that because I have been a professional psychic for decades. I came to Elijah because I had encountered a "burn out" moment. Elijah knew exactly what was happening to me and got me back to the "business of changing lives" the same day. Elijah, I know that you worked on me long after the reading was over. I want you to know that I know what you did. You didn't have to but you did it anyway. You had my back and I am back to work because of you. I am totally indebted to you. God Bless you & I love you big like the Skies.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LanceRomance0103 8/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Hey Elijah thank you for the valuable insight and letting me know everything will be ok with us soon.

Norahs 8/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Elijah was totally amazing! I am blown away by his detailed reading, I will call him again and again although so far he answered all the questions I had. He was so helpful that I actually felt how my energy started to balance while we were talking and everything went into place. Its like he knew me so well..wow! Elijah, thank you!