Psychic Elijah x8233

Psychic Elijah x8233

Intuitive Wisdom and Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elijah Ratings & Reviews

1336 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review MissTe 4/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elijah’s readings are comforting, fun and he keeps it all the way real!! Talking with him put me at ease regarding my situation! He is definitely my favorite!!

LasagnaGirl 4/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

LOVE IT. so accurate. it is insane! I did not continue the call the right way--- So I am in line .... :)

dellact 4/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

He was good! Connected quickly! I don’t usually like to do phone readings but something drew me to him. I will definitely be back for follow up! Thank you!!!

Dimlitpool 4/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

I got disconnected because my phone suddenly just blacked out, sorry Elijah. Let me just say that this guy is the real deal. He was reading things that I didn't know anyone could read. He told me not to give him too much information, but to just imagine my POI, which I did and he was spot on with the readings. I am amazed. He is also good in predictions. He saw things which I never told him about and I am so shook. He also has such a kind soul, I felt like I was talking to a friend. I will definitely call again. Elijah is the real deal and one of the very very very few psychics, I would actually spend on.

Shahawk 4/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good call!

ElleDub 4/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I'm sorry to say that I just didn't feel that Elijah connected to my situation in the way that he seems to have connected to so many other reviewers situations. He was confident and kind.

Hi.its1010 4/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great. Very vibrant. Even though it’s not what u want to hear. It makes it sound like it’s ok not a big deal. Very helpful.

MissTe 4/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’m sold!! He’s the truth!!

WildFire 4/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. He gave me short term advice. He felt the POI and knew his characteristics without me saying anything. Knew also a longer term result but made it apparent very similar to others the POI just not ready. I do understand and will just let it be for awhile. Bit of rocky road but I need to remember my worth and walk away and or wait out the rollercoaster. Pegged the POI and I. Thank you for the advice:). First time calling

Dailey69 4/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Quick and we'll spoken