Psychic Elijah x8233

Psychic Elijah x8233

Intuitive Wisdom and Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elijah Ratings & Reviews

1284 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Libra23 11/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very good and straight to the point. No playing around. Very honest with good business and personal integrity.

2036955995 12/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

I’ve never had someone be so accurate before he picked up on details that I did not bring up and he was spot on with everything that was going on and he’s very good with dates he gave me a few dates over a few readings and some of them the events happened on that day I am totally amazed he’s my number one psychic I will not talk to anyone else now.

Elijah8233 12/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

I had my first reading for the first time a few days. He really nailed it on the dot. I'm hoping that his prediction will come to fruition and I can marry my partner. I will contact him soon. May all the blessing go to you and please keep me in your prayers.

Missy'sMom2010 12/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Elijah for being so kind and considerate however T and I are finished. He never changed his mind about the fwb thing and I found him on a dating site looking for someone else. I'm better off without.

Flaca96 11/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and honest and compassionate I always enjoy my readings with him.

John64 11/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

I have NEVER had such an incredible reading with anyone like Elijah! Totally amazing and accurate. He also has a great sense of humor, very encouraging for me. Elijah is well worth the time! I feel very blessed.

SeaBunny 11/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

My situation is straight up like a bad Jerry Springer rerun so guessing details that he knew prior to me telling him about my life wouldn’t be possible. Honest and kind. This guy isn’t losing my business unless he shoo’s me away with a broom. I’ve been to other readers and they’ve all said pretty much the same things that he did.. but Elijah is gifted. Even if what he said doesn’t come to pass, I’m five starring him for putting me in a better mood which is hard to make happen these days.

Kjversion 11/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

I lovvvvve him. He knew certain details that I never told him about. He will tell u if the spiritual guides are telling him or if it’s his advice. I wish he was a friend because he has great energy. I will update if his predictions come true.

Missy'sMom2010 11/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Elijah is such a pleasure to talk to. Kind, caring and compassionate. It was my first reading and I will call again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Msbellab42 11/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Elijah is one of the best he gave me clarity and told me that I wil see my poi on the 16th and I did know I’m just going to sit back and see if what he told me today comes to pass and I will be keeping him in touch with my story.