Psychic Elijah x8233

Psychic Elijah x8233

Intuitive Wisdom and Insight

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 5:54pm EST

Psychic Elijah Ratings & Reviews

1256 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review LUGOCHRIS07 9/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

When speaking to Elijah I felt like I was speaking to one of my friends. Although I was distraught for most of our conversation he was able to give me some good advise towards how to better move forward and the tools to go along with it. I definitely look forward to talking with him again.

Myleya 10/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Elijah We Are Going To Be Friends Boo! I Absolutely loved the reading. Stay blessed you amazing soul.

fmsusana 10/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Not too good today.

Loveone52 9/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

It was a good reading, will wait and see what happens.

cjsinger47 9/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Elijah is awesome...he is the real deal. His reading was accurate, honest and right on point. I love his communication style he gets right to the point!!!!

catgirl3 9/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Your delivery is kind yet honest. Elijah has a gentle voice and compassionate delivery.

LUGOCHRIS07 9/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

It was definitely hard hearing all the things Elijah said but it was all what I needed to hear. Gave me some great advise most of which I’ve completed. Getting the obsidian (I also through in some rose quarts) and writing down what it was that I wanted to accomplish. I also wrote down what I wanted to tell him. I’m still trying to complete my list as it’s definitely not an over night thing but I still can’t get my heart to connect with my head on this man who obviously as we discussed won’t change.

Strongheart1 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Real deal!!! He said he had a vision of him coming back on a specific date. I didn’t believe him.Guess what - It happened!!! Very nice man to talk to. Thank you!!!

Maria75 9/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Elijah!

Robin35 9/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much All charges are dropped. I’m finally free from Jay the woman abuser..Your reading is so accurate and awesome. So happy I found you for insight into my life