Psychic Susannah x8228

Psychic Susannah x8228

Overcome Life's Challenges

stars

I'm away

Psychic Susannah Ratings & Reviews

875 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Inlovewithlove 10/13/2018 stars Chat Reading

Comfort, clarity and conformation. Susannah answered everything I wanted to know with sincerity. I have gotten several readings and will be back again and again.

Chefivon22 11/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very nice, somethings she said made sense but felt she was completely wrong about a few things. Hit and miss.

angelface 9/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

She was super intuitive, and is also wise, but her observations made me feel as though there was not really a connection.

Rcdarrell 9/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

She was awesome. Gave great advice and insight and I look forward to seeing how my next couple of months turn out!

VillaT 9/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reader

jjc710 9/22/2018 stars Chat Reading

Susannah was a very compassionate and caring person. She hit the nail on the head with my situation, and told me things I was sure of, that she couldn't of known. She made some predictions, and honestly within hours some of them have started to come true, we will see how the situation pans out! Thank you!

mc1428 9/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

She's was spot on in everything, a lot if details.

Empath123 9/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

Was honest.

68RS/SSChevy 9/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Prediction didn’t happen.

mary0506m 9/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

Very kind and informative also provides a lot of specific details which is very helpful. Thanks!