Psychic Susannah x8228

Psychic Susannah x8228

Overcome Life's Challenges

stars

I'm away

Psychic Susannah Ratings & Reviews

845 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Inlovewithlove 6/13/2018 stars Chat Reading

Highly recommended! Reads effortlessly without delay. Answered all of my questions directly. I have full confidence in the reading I received from Susannah and am grateful.

BSB1991 5/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

Always awesome! Love our visits. She's a great person.

kayphung 5/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

Wow....and spot on! If what she tells me in JUNE will happen ill be back to thank her even more!

pennylane727 5/16/2018 stars Chat Reading

Straight to the point. quick and fast. no sugarcoating and also funny in a way. the way she put ... "in other words. immature." loved the way she put it!

Amyliya 5/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Brief and to the point. I’d appreciate more details but at the given time I think it was good enough.

Healer0824 5/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely loved her. It was like she knew me and my POI for years. Will definitely be calling back and I hope all of her predictions come to pass.

jaymarie30 5/8/2018 stars Chat Reading

Good but not really sure about a connection.

Azaleachild 5/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

Susannah was amazing. I have beeen struggling with some issues and wanted to get some clarity. She did not waste any time in jumping right in. I changed topics on her towards the end and she was able to respond insightfully and quickly with that as well. She is straightforward and direct. This was a chat session.

Rmclaughlin1126 4/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was spot on and excellent.

LadyBirdPrincess 4/13/2018 stars Chat Reading

I connected via chat because I wanted to see if Susannah could pick up on this sixth sense/feeling I had been having all day. It was truly bothering me. I didn't want to talk on the phone just yet. I was pleasantly surprised when she nailed a host of things that were going on. She would have had no way of knowing these things. I felt that we connected and I will call on her again. She was very pleasant, understanding, warm and I'll reach out and let her know what happens next.