Psychic Susannah x8228

Psychic Susannah x8228

Overcome Life's Challenges

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Susannah Ratings & Reviews

902 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review VivianW 6/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Susannah I haven't talked with you in a while and as always you have given me valuable and precise advice to let me clearly see the situation and confirm my beliefs. You are always on point. Many thanks.

Marika99 7/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

A very deep, quick accurate reader.

Mnakoi 6/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Just wow! She told me exactly what was transpiring in my life without giving her any clues. She did not sugar coat a heartbreaking reality. But gave me reassurance that in the end all will be ok. Thank you Susannah!

Bubblegirl 5/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

It didn't happen this time either :(

Max1133 5/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

She just is wonderful. Love her. Sorry I ran out of time!

Fluidity 4/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was quick to answer and within our reading made a few predictions. One was, in a small part, correct yet unfortunately the larger scope didn't come to pass in any way. She's very kind and I recognize that sometimes we don't have the same connection with all people yet for me sadly, this was more of a miss than a hit.

Max1133 4/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Really really really good! can see things and give details that others cannot I have noticed. A great fresh perspective and in tune, accurate.

dsh1221 4/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

excellent!

Vtrixs15 4/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Susannah is amazing. I literally was in tears. Her reading was unbelievable. It was like she was reading straight from my soul. She is quick, gifted, kind and truly spectacular. Real deal. Highly suggested. I am so sorry I ran out of funds, but thank you so much!! Xo

travel123 4/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u. Prediction never happened.