Psychic Susannah x8228

Psychic Susannah x8228

Overcome Life's Challenges

stars

I'm away

Psychic Susannah Ratings & Reviews

882 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Breading 1/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed her very much, would definitely chat again.

Anna1987 1/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

First time experienced..And, Ms.Susannah makes me "Teary Eyes" means tears of joy when I read her answers/messages on me. I believe you Ms.Susannah.. Your from heaven Angel in disguise.

Paradossa 1/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

What Susannah said to me rang true.

Laluce 12/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Nice and warm, clear message.

kayphung 12/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

I'm so shocked...she was right. I doubt her every time... but things turn out. THANK you so much

DaisyRose 11/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is a great psychic, I have read with her many times. She sometimes tells me things that I don’t feel like I connect with, but what she says is going to happen often does. It really surprises me. Early this year she told me I will have a job overseas by the end of the year. What she said happened along with other things she has been saying over the past couple years.

kaceeh1332 11/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

She did a fabulous job, now only time will tell. Thank you!!

Chefivon22 11/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very nice, somethings she said made sense but felt she was completely wrong about a few things. Hit and miss.

Inlovewithlove 10/13/2018 stars Chat Reading

Comfort, clarity and conformation. Susannah answered everything I wanted to know with sincerity. I have gotten several readings and will be back again and again.

angelface 9/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

She was super intuitive, and is also wise, but her observations made me feel as though there was not really a connection.