Psychic Susannah x8228

Psychic Susannah x8228

Overcome Life's Challenges

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Susannah Ratings & Reviews

832 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review glamourific 3/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Susannah was very sweet, kind and understanding to talk to. Her predictions came to fruition within 2 days of talking to her! Thank you!

Reiviewpanda 3/24/2018 stars Chat Reading

Wow...just wow..sorry the time cut off before I could say oh my goodness thank you for you incredibly accurate reading and beautiful messages! So sorry again that it cut off before I could thank you properly! I will keep you posted!! -V~

heaven08 3/24/2018 stars Chat Reading

Awesome as always! Thank You!!

Tayl555 2/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Talked to Susannah over a month ago. She said I would experience some distance which came true this month when I didn’t expect it. She also predicted something else along what she said which I look forward to seeing. I followed up with her this month and she said the other thing she feels will still happen. Thank you Susannah for your advice and time I look forward to talking to you again and following up.

Unicorn24 2/22/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for this reading. I look forward to receiving and living within these predictions and I thank you for the absolute truth that it’s up to me to still want this. It’s the potential of what it can be that I appreciate you telling me.

Daydreamer 2/18/2018 stars Chat Reading

Its been a long while since Ive read with her. Pretty on point. Had his personality down pretty well.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

FlorSalvage 2/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was wonderful! I loved speaking with Susannah. She was understanding and empathetic. Overall, she was able to provide me with her psychic insight about a frustrating day at work with a client and prediction came to pass. Thank you Susannah!!

nita36 2/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Accurate very detailed!!! She’s great I would recommend anyone to her. Thank you for all your insight!

Allievaughn44 2/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

I have had 2 readings by Susannah. I have been going through a very difficult time in a relationship, and so far she has nailed it right on the head with the first event that would occur. In mid Jan. She said something would take place beginning of Feb, and so far she is right. Now I am hanging on for the changes she says are coming in a few weeks, and praying she is still right. She is an amazing person and will continue to reach out to her for guidenance.

DSlish 2/2/2018 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful. Set my mind at ease, helped calm my concerns. Thank you so much Susannah!