Psychic Shandra x8225

Psychic Shandra x8225

Assess Your Needs

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shandra Ratings & Reviews

374 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review paultost 11/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Shandra gave me some great insights on the direction my ideas are manifesting. Her reading was great! She was able to give spiritual guidance and couple it with conventional wisdom from her own life experiences.

puppydog4u 1/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Clukee 1/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

I loved talking with her,she was presis and covered a lot of important details not the typical stuff like I see prosperity and great things coming.she had details, things that were important that let me know she was in tune with me.not those fake readings I felt better about my future when there is so much uncertainty. She was the real deal.and very kind.I liked her the best, most were very vague.she connected with me,who I am something you couldn't fake.

Kimmy3 1/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading ! On point

SoAwesome 1/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

I found Shandra so sweet and mellow. For what I needed, she offered great guidance and gave me a boost I needed. We'll see how things unfold - One of my favorite things about her is that she knows things change w/ free will so of course no predictions were set in stone. For me, it's a red flag when an advisor says or suggests otherwise and acts like they know it all. Thanks Shandra!

Debrakaye201 10/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Shandra was very compassionate. Mention things to me prior to me confirming. Gave good advice and guidance on how I am to proceed. I was extremely pleased with her. I have somewhat of a gift I don’t call myself a psychic just somewhat clairvoyant. Shandra validated a few of my intuitions And premonitions I had already foreseen. I had chosen her because I had seen a vision of her face prior to me looking through all of your advisers. I will definitely call her at another time when needed for more validation or advice and guidance. She was awesome!

Msuzb23 9/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

LOVE SHANDRA!! She is the real deal - I never thought I would be one to do a review or actually have something to say on one of these but she has surpassed alllll my expectations!! I will definitely be calling back!!

KASSANDRA 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was very kind and caring.

Maregreg 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

JacquieD 9/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Shandra, this time for helping me to identify my Spirit Guides! I knew they were there...just couldn't determine who they were! I will continue to meditate on them and listen for their guidance. That is priceless to me! I will definitely read "The Journey of Souls" as you suggested...it sounds absolutely fascinating! For anyone else reading this review...look no further...Shandra is a beautiful soul filled with patience and wisdom. You can feel the wisdom when she speaks and her voice and words just bring amazing peace and calm. That too...is priceless! Shandra is definitely a bearer of light and love to all and is a crystal clear channel of those on the other side. A true gem! :)