Psychic Shandra x8225

Psychic Shandra x8225

Assess Your Needs

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shandra Ratings & Reviews

370 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review paultost 11/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Shandra gave me some great insights on the direction my ideas are manifesting. Her reading was great! She was able to give spiritual guidance and couple it with conventional wisdom from her own life experiences.

Debrakaye201 10/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Shandra was very compassionate. Mention things to me prior to me confirming. Gave good advice and guidance on how I am to proceed. I was extremely pleased with her. I have somewhat of a gift I don’t call myself a psychic just somewhat clairvoyant. Shandra validated a few of my intuitions And premonitions I had already foreseen. I had chosen her because I had seen a vision of her face prior to me looking through all of your advisers. I will definitely call her at another time when needed for more validation or advice and guidance. She was awesome!

Msuzb23 9/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

LOVE SHANDRA!! She is the real deal - I never thought I would be one to do a review or actually have something to say on one of these but she has surpassed alllll my expectations!! I will definitely be calling back!!

KASSANDRA 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was very kind and caring.

Maregreg 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

JacquieD 9/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Shandra, this time for helping me to identify my Spirit Guides! I knew they were there...just couldn't determine who they were! I will continue to meditate on them and listen for their guidance. That is priceless to me! I will definitely read "The Journey of Souls" as you suggested...it sounds absolutely fascinating! For anyone else reading this review...look no further...Shandra is a beautiful soul filled with patience and wisdom. You can feel the wisdom when she speaks and her voice and words just bring amazing peace and calm. That too...is priceless! Shandra is definitely a bearer of light and love to all and is a crystal clear channel of those on the other side. A true gem! :)

JacquieD 9/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Shandra....you're without a doubt way up there on my Favorites list! You're hands down way above a 5 Star rating and are one amazingly in tune, clear and accurate advisor! I want to thank you from my heart and soul for facilitating the connection to relatives I wanted guidance on for our situations. You have given Darryl and myself the gift of hearing from them through you and providing me with validation that what I do hear from them is for real. :) So happy I chose you to read for me tonight. :) Sending love, light and many blessings to you. :)

Sd47310 8/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Shandra said she didn't make a c connection with my husband so it was pretty much cut and dry.

nikkimiller23 8/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed our chat, but was a bit skeptical of the information she provided. I chose her based on her reviews as a psychic medium, as I was trying to connect with someone who had passed over. The information she gave was accurate, I am just uncertain if she was picking up on clues and my tone of voice or if she was being authentic and made a connection. I would call her again in the future.

burmelanie 7/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! New things no one could have known!