Psychic Shandra x8225

Psychic Shandra x8225

Assess Your Needs

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Shandra Ratings & Reviews

394 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Sewinggal 7/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Shandra was wonderful. She connected with my loved one and really helped me understand the situation I am in. She told me things she could not have possible known if she wasn’t the real deal. Thank you so much, I shall connect with you again.

glenis3 6/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice. Never answered my question.

trezalia59 6/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is awsome

trezalia59 6/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is great

sarahgrace425 6/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. very motherly and understood EVERYTHING down to the last detail. love u Sandra. -Kayla and Sarah

CharlotteKey 5/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Shandra saw right away the situation I was trying to describe; she got the vibes of the individuals and how they interacted with me. Her interpretation rung true and her advice was exactly what I needed. I kept running out of money, but I called her back because what she was saying was so worth hearing. Definitely worth it and I will call again.

Cheeky93 5/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Felt like she was very off on my situation, had to give too much detail just so she could stay on track.

Happiness88 4/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was good, call her!

Shay1976 4/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very wonderful reading..she seemed very knowledgeable about what was going on..I enjoyed the explanations of what she felt in regards to my life situation..I will be contacting her again when I can...told me more than I expected..which was amazing...thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Zoesoliel 4/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

I feel like she wasted my time and didn’t really give me any information.