Psychic Kristine x8223

Psychic Kristine x8223

Accurate, Honest and Precise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kristine Ratings & Reviews

2770 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Dinkydo94 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

There is only one thing to say, KRISTINE is the best of the best. Her advice is always on target. Thanks so much for always keeping me grounded and patient in a most stressful situation!!

Kcombs 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I swear if I could live next to Kristine it would be wonderful. I feel like best friends and like we have known each other forever. She is absolutely amazing. I just can't express enough how much she means to me. You are amazing Kristine. Love Kay

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kcombs 7/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg what can I say about her. She is absolutely wonderful and is just spot on with evetything. She has been there for me through the toughest times and I coukd not have made it witbout her guidance. Thank you Kristine for all you do in helping others. You are a gift. Kay

Kcombs 7/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg absolutely amazing. Words cannot express what she has meant for me. Kay

Dinkydo94 7/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Once again Kristine has made me feel calm and full of hope that my recent drama is almost ready to smooth out and I can have the relationship that I long for. Kristine never fails to make me feel better. Thanks so much !!

shergray 7/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as always...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

rebecca2000 7/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg! I asked Kristine when and if he would apologize. She said she was getting the number four, so either four hours or days. Four hours later, he called me from work to apologize. Kristine is amazing:)

dmwise 7/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is very warm and friendly. She was able to tell me about a situation that was on point and very accurate. Thank you.

AllInDivineTime 7/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is extraordinary. Having her in my life has been a game changer. I spoke with innumerable psychics on multiple platforms before finding her. Kristine is in a league of her own and the most accurate psychic I've ever spoken to. It took me a minute to adjust to her reading style, but once I did I loved it. (She's the first and only person I've spoken to who dowses, asks Spirit direct yes / no questions, and is not an empath.) She's quick, direct, and very positive. I particularly appreciate her infectious attitude. She calls me out on my negativity and has helped me find peace even in the most painful situations. What I especially love about Kristine is her delivery style. In the past when I spoke to psychics who shared news I didn't want to hear, it caused me to further beat myself up, feel hopeless; sent me down a negative spiral of paralysis. Kristine somehow manages to deliver whatever the news is in a way where I can hear it, take it, and feel like all is still happening as it should. She's a ball of positivity and has helped me change my attitude for the better. Following her guidance in both my personal and business life for the past few months has already transformed both. As many reviewers have stated, she is spot on with her predictions and the only one I've ever spoken to ever where her timelines are accurate (or very close to). When you're at a crossroads and don't know what to do, Kristine is the one you want to speak to! She's incredible at what she does. I feel so lucky to have found her.

diana89 7/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kristine was great, she went in depth about career and personal life, very helpful. As she had expected, some things have happened that we both were like oh boy this is probably going to happen, and it did. And thankfully I was ready and braced for it instead of unprepared. It makes hard times easier to chat it out with a psychic.