Psychic Raina x3342

Psychic Raina x3342

Compassionate Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Raina Ratings & Reviews

76 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Mandi1588 10/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is the only advisor that I talk to she is absolutely amazing always on point with the reading and straight with all the answers doesn’t waste any time highly recommend her thank you so much for all that you do you have eased my mind and blessed me in so many ways can’t wait to talk again

Restlessmind 11/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading. Provided great insight and guidance on a difficult question. Highly recommend!

Irisel 10/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Raina is super insightful. It helps you understand the context of your situation

Karen5 10/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

I would definitely use her in the future.

Lordlubu21 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and empathetic. Helped me with the stress I have been dealing with regarding my mothers job and a potential girlfriend. I highly recommend Raina to anyone seeking a candid response Coated with understanding.

Solarzar 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

We were cut off and I called back, I truly appreciate Raina's directness and compassion. Talking with her is like talking to an old friend, very comfortable and knowing. Thank you again for sharing your gifts.

Solarzar 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

I called Raina tonight as a follow-up to an earlier call. She is easy to talk with, knowledgeable, compassionate, and patient. She is a very wise soul with direct guidance. I'm grateful to have had the time with her.

A6Plme 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Solarzar 10/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

What a wonderful session with Raina. A very compassionate, empathic reader Raina listened, clearly understood and was both gentle and direct in her guidance. It felt comfortable and convivial. I was feeling a sense of uncertainty about several issues and Raina helped ease the uncertainty with clear guidance.

Bella1 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is sweet an caring - hit a lot of things on the nail - try her she the real deal