Psychic Raina x3342

Psychic Raina x3342

Compassionate Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Raina Ratings & Reviews

152 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Herepassingthetime 6/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good. She said something that made me feel like I was talking to the person I asked about. It was uncanny. I gave her very little detail she was able to connect to the situation.

Lisa77 9/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Raina is amazing. She connects very deeply and quickly. She's very accurate and easy to talk to. Definitely recommend.

Taynaish 9/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

She’s amazing! Definitely looking forward to having more sessions with her!

Taynaish 9/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was very curious to have a look on what’s to come for me as I am having hard time financially. Raina helped me gain more hope and excitement for what’s to come. Really amazing on how this talent works. Definitely recommend! She’s awesome!

CarolinaGirl 9/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

I am going through a huge transition and moving really into a new phase of my life. Raina was able to pick up my feelings around this situation and guide me gently to allow things to unfold and be confident that I am gong in the right direction. Thank you Raina!

Bluebell108 9/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

You are right Raina! I am going to keep on keeping on.

Meka2086 9/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good service

JoMarie33 9/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was super sweet and thank god she said what I was hoping she would say.

Raina replied...

Thank you it was wonderful to connect to you . Sending you so much love. Looking forward to speaking to you again.

LaVidaLisa 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good advice: “Be confident in your efforts, regard oof the outcome.” Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KristinaK13 8/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Did not connect.