Psychic Raina x3342

Psychic Raina x3342

Compassionate Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Raina Ratings & Reviews

323 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Ela1976 5/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great insights and clear guidance- thank you very much.

KatianaGrey 6/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Raina picked up on something that only 1 other advisor has mentioned over the last few months. Her reading and perception were very much in line with what I either knew or suspected by didn't mention. Impressive!

Irisel 6/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Raina is a one of the most reliable advisors I have consulted thru the years. She is helpful and insightful with her recommendations.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dan2019 5/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Raina is the best ! Always very accurate with her predictions. Sometimes I don't believe that will ever happen but she has never failed me. She has been very accurate I'm people I have asked about. What she tells me how somebody is feeling or what they are thinking or doing, when I do hear from the person or talk to them I think of Raina right away. They tell me exactly what Raina told me they would. She is amazing with her accuracy.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dan2019 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Raina is always spot on accurate about a person or situation. I ask her about a person how they are feeling or what they are thinking about with me and she tells me. Many times when I hear from the person they are the exact same words Raina told me ! Amazing

ADRI1204 5/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH MY READING ABOUT LOVE QUESTION,

Christ2004 4/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s wonderful. Very calming, accurate and kind. Highly reccomend !

tmbeckh87 4/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Raina is a great reader she wont lie to you or sugarcoat anything i enjoyed the clarity and even though it wasnt a pretty picture im glad i was told the truth thank you raina

Dan2019 4/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Raina is alway's so clear and accurate. She can read other people with extreme accuracy. Thank you again Raina.

SH15090 4/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Very intuitive.