Psychic Raina x3342

Psychic Raina x3342

Compassionate Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Raina Ratings & Reviews

437 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review lightseeker 3/28/2023 stars Phone Reading

Raina was very helpful. She gave me guidance without telling me what to do or when, but how to know when the time is right. She also helped me understand a dream I had. A very kind and compassionate intuitive.

Moonchild81 2/29/2024 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely one of the best! When my fears/anxiety try to set in, Raina always walls me through with kindness and clarity! Her ability to pickup on things always amazes me!

Moonchild81 2/16/2024 stars Chat Reading

Rains QUICKLY picks up on any situation I've come to her with. She gives you honest messages from spirit and/POI's energy.. I'm often like, YESSSS!! That is correct. She is such a sweetheart.

Angelicsoul 1/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Not so sure anymore

aparnachat 1/8/2024 stars Chat Reading

Raina is a great person and provides insights with honesty and clarity. She is very polite but would not sugarcoat and tells the truth and reality as it is, which is what one needs to know. I like talking to her and would highly recommend everyone to her.

LEENHAFEZ 1/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

I felt connected , she immediately knew how much I have been going through emotionally and connected to my POI

callinguyen 12/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

I love what you said, Raina "do you want to be right or do you want to be married". I'll be reflecting on that one for a while because it's quickly becoming one of my favorite life sayings. Thank you for a wonderful reading. I'll be sure to update you on your predictions!

sapphirejax 12/26/2023 stars Chat Reading

lovely reading with Raina. good value and comfortable to talk to and seemed to connect well with my situation

Angelicsoul 12/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

Was nice

BeckyR 12/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

I was amazed by the accuracy of my reading. Raina was very helpful and thoughtful. I appreciate the insight she gave me and I will definitely continue to use her in the future.