Psychic Raina x3342

Psychic Raina x3342

Compassionate Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Raina Ratings & Reviews

212 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review dwood44 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Raina thank you so much! Your words and compassion helped me so much to see what I need to do going forward! You are an inspiration and an amazing human being! Thank you again! I wish you blessings and good spiritual vibes

Ncindy 4/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very precise, and do not go with details not requested. Mentioned elements that would very much make sense without having background info .. I appreciated her attitude, advices and honesty

angelicrose629 3/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Raina is especially intuitive, understanding, and empathic. She is very kind, compassionate, and sympathetic. Clarity and matters of mending the heart are her specialty.

Helloxoxo 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

This advisor told me that the universe was testing me about setting boundaries with regard to the situation that I was calling about. Honey, I’ve been setting boundaries since the day I was born. This wasn’t anything new that I had to be tested for to see where I stand.

Shelbyk8 3/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was right on with the situation and gave great advice! I got what I needed from my call Thank you Raina. I will listen and apply your advice when things done around again. I appreciate finding you! Definitely would recommend. She is accurate ! And so kind and gave advice to get where I wanted. Excellent advisor thank you!

Jenn823 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great first time call. Sweet and accurate

Toooshki 3/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was so kind and right on point. She brought clarity and hope

Birch57 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Provided the needed clarity. Thank you.

Briya81 3/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

My 1st reading and everything was accurate. Thanks so much

Onlyoneme 3/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and make you feel at ease