Psychic Raina x3342

Psychic Raina x3342

Compassionate Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Raina Ratings & Reviews

126 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Herepassingthetime 6/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good. She said something that made me feel like I was talking to the person I asked about. It was uncanny. I gave her very little detail she was able to connect to the situation.

Irisel 7/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Raina is amazing! She always have great insight, accuracy and her advise is invaluable. It's always a pleasure to talk to her

Bluebell108 7/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

In this uncertain time, she gave me certainty. Thanks Raina.

Herepassingthetime 6/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

I had to chat with her again because I ran out of funds. Sorry about. She is very good at explaining things and I would have chatted more if I didn’t run out of funds again. Very good.

CandaceL4 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was wonderful, very helpful, and understanding. I’m so thankful she told me about things I really needed clarification on. I will be giving her a call back. Such a wonderful phone call! Something I really needed.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

full circle 6/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was right. He just contacted me

HeartofGold 5/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Raina has clarified something that has been a question in my mind for years! I don’t think any other psychic has answered that question so “dead on”. I wish I had more time to chat.

sunshine0508 5/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very strong

customer(s) found the following review helpful

SlackAlice24 5/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! This was an add on to the 40-minute chat we had online, and the things she told me all ring true to me. She made me aware of some things I've been denying to myself, and she confirmed some questions I've had about what my situation means by telling me exactly what I've been thinking myself and have been unsure about. It was amazing how insightful she was. I really believe she's in tune with a higher level of consciousness. I'm a happy customer.

SlackAlice24 5/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

I knew I had a good feeling about her, and I was right. She gives an excellent reading, and this one is only so short because it was an add on to a 30 minute session I had just finished with her. I wasn't done talking to her so I paid for a bit more. She's well worth it, too. She has this energy about her; I really believe she has the gift.