Psychic Raina x3342

Psychic Raina x3342

Compassionate Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Raina Ratings & Reviews

234 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Ela1976 5/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great insights and clear guidance- thank you very much.

nikkieg 6/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love her!! So quick, accurate and honest!! I felt so comfortable talking with her!! I will definitely give her another call!!

Amanda7184 6/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was incredibly insightful, and though some of what she told me made me cry, I was thankful to hear it so I could move forward with my life.

Empath123 6/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

thank you!

Nayk1534 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was on point and honest about everything. I ran out of money but I will be back. Thank you for giving me back some hope. Ttyl

Tilly808 6/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

she knew things nobody knows

sweetharted 5/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

I feel she was very honest with her reading and was able to pick up on my situation and my husband well. Idk if her prediction will come true but we'll see in a couple weeks and I'll try to give an update.

sunny1234 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the beautiful reading!

Grateful83 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Raina was kind, compassionate, gentle and very insightful. Thank you so much Raina for answering my questions.

dimitrae 5/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Raina gave me goosebumps. She is honest and you can feel her amazing energy. I will DEFINITELY be back to Raina very soon! Thank you SO much Raina for the amazing reading.