Psychic Raina x3342

Psychic Raina x3342

Compassionate Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Raina Ratings & Reviews

265 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Ela1976 5/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great insights and clear guidance- thank you very much.

cc0128 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love Raina professionalism and accuracy. Thank you so much for always calm me down

Irisel 9/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Raina has always been very direct and honest in her readings. She is accurate and helps you understand your options to make the best decision. Thanks, Raina for your insight

Dan2019 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Raina has been very accurate for me the last 2+ years I been talking to her. Tells you what you need to know and has never been wrong about people or situations coming up for me.

CarolinaGirl 9/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really like Raina. She is very direct and goes right to the answer. She doesn't try to talk to me about something I didn't ask about or change the subject. In my few readings with her she has encouraged, empowered, and empathized with me on my issues big and small and I have come to really trust her because she is right on. Sometimes it takes some time to pass because I ask on future events, but what she says pans out. I also feel that she listens and understands what I am asking her and she can and will start to answer my question before I ask, which always astounds me. Very, very, very good reader.

Bisquick 9/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Knew information I never mentioned like the family having personality disorders. Would seek her advise again.

Justbhonest 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had 2 readings with Raina within a month, predictions of the outcome in my situation were complete opposite.

Raina replied...

Any time there is a prediction based on what someone is thinking and what they will it can change. People's minds and feelings change in second sometimes. I understand that outcome is not what you want and it sometimes not what we want to hear, but i have to be honest with I feel, and sometimes that includes a change. I hope you get the outcome you want.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ahogan94 9/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Straight to the point and very comforting thank you raina feeling much better

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Shades 9/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

She said I wouldn’t get a response back or hear from M till at least 14 - 20 day… M text me lest than 3 hours later and we text most of the night the next day too… free will and all but this is a stretch for me maybe we just didn’t connect

Raina replied...

I am just happy he reached out and in this case much than expected! That's a good thing. Much love to you.

Karen Provance 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Raina’s amazing! Always insightful and always gives me great advice!

Raina replied...

Its always a joy to speak to you!. You have a beautiful heart.