Psychic Raina x3342

Psychic Raina x3342

Compassionate Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Raina Ratings & Reviews

181 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review anubha 1/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Raina is truly spot-on with her readings. She is really intuitive and often gives me replies while I am still trying to formulate the question in my head. My husband and mother have also had the same experience with her. She has helped all of us tremendously through her interpretations and guidance. She is straightforward, intuitive and gets right to the point. What I also like is her honesty. She doesn't hold back on the truth but also has a knack for putting it through very kindly and empathetically. Sometimes, she has said things we did not agree with initially because they seemed out of the realm of current reason but they truly happened as she had said. I go back to her at least once a month.

Thatgirl185 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really kind, connected, and spot on. She was right in October and I hope she’s right again today! :)

NettyB75 12/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great chat- she got right to it !!

Kimbrat 12/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding. Fast, on point, professional. Raina is everything I look for in a reading. She answers questions in a clear, detailed, concise manner without counseling - which I love. You won't be disappointed if you choose Raine!

Michael88 12/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

I thoroughly enjoyed my chat with Raina. She was kind and intuitive and helped me considerably with her guidance and interpretations. I am sure I will be back to chat with her again when the need arises.

jjcolema 12/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Raina is classic and is truly one of a kind,I always enjoy talking with you.Thank you

Dan2019 12/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Been reading with Raina for over a year. Not as much as before, since my situation has improved greatly, but I still need her at least once a month. She is very good, will tell you the truth and she has been right about my situation every time. Thank you Raina, you have helped me in so many ways because of your accuracy. You proved me wrong so many times when I called worrying about something for nothing, expecting the worst possible outcome of a situation.

Rose Quartz 11/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

I would not call back, thanks tho

Im_Laya26 11/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gave very much needed advice. Was straight forward. Really appreciate it Ms. Raina!!!

chricy 11/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Raina.