Psychic Raina x3342

Psychic Raina x3342

Compassionate Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Raina Ratings & Reviews

297 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Ela1976 5/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great insights and clear guidance- thank you very much.

Marcus 12/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for a great reading. Awesome connection. I can’t wait for predictions to unfold.

DazlingDiva 12/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Raina did very well for the short time we had. Im very satisfied with the reading and I would call her again.

Tmoon221 12/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great!!! Very straightforward and honest yet compassionate.

ikhan6910 12/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good and to the point. Much of the information was very accurate. I hope prediction also right. I will keep you posted.

rarah88 12/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading as usual!

Dan2019 12/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Raina is very good. Alway's right about my situation for over 2 years. I never believed I would have made it this far from where I was when my situation started. She kept telling me someone will come along and help me figure it out, but it would take a while. She was right. I haven't spoken with her in a few months and called her the other day. I will definitely be calling her a little more often. Her advice and telling you what to expect coming up is always spot on.

Kbear35 12/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Raina is so sweet. She also tuned in very quickly to my situation. She also encourages hope.

Christ2004 12/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

5 stars! She was wonderful. I loved speaking with her and really enjoyed my reading. She was very accurate and gave me great insight. Thank you and many blessings !

Kbear35 12/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Raina is a real blessing. Hours after she said something was goning to happen, it did. I was shocked. She also helps you with the things going on deeper inside yourself. I adore her.