Psychic Raina x3342

Psychic Raina x3342

Compassionate Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Raina Ratings & Reviews

113 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review 1freed1 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

RAINA, THAAANNK YOUUUUUU!! YOU ARE ALWAYS SOOO RIGHT! AND RIGHT ON IT. Very specific and i am truly grateful i hope you are well low on funds right now but manifesting so hopefully soon i can get u up to speed with my life lol!! ttys xxooo

glows1 2/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

TY

1freed1 2/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

YOU NAILED IT! I CANT WAIT TIL SUNDAY... INFINITE STARS CALL RAINA FOR UNDENIABLE CLARITY AND source guidence.... TTYS ! oh you mightve been thrown off in this reading bcz Star TREK may have been lurking outside my door...LOL! XOXOXOXOXO!!

1freed1 2/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Raina...there were a lot of different dynamics going on tonight but you weaved through them smoothly. Youre amazing and articulate!,you pick up on energies behind the scenes and deliver much much needed information! You got booked up after we got cut off, so i took it as Spirit wants more information to come through to you and i have to wait til Sunday UUUUGGHH LOL THE SUSPENSION !, BUT SO WORTH THE WAIT I KNOW. OK WOMAN, REST, HAVE A fun day off and talk to you on sunday. Meanwhile, YES! A BUSINESS PLAN SOOO NEEDED THANK YOUUUUUU!! i will wrack my brain for a proper business mentor that is within my reach. manifest manifest manifest CALL RAINA FOR ABSOLUTE CLARITY... NAMASTE Raina xoxoxoxo ttyvs

customer(s) found the following review helpful

1freed1 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Raina, WOWWWW HAHAAA! OMGeeeee...I'm rolling and astounded at how you nailed it with the ""I'm sure if you were wearing a STAR TREK outfit he would listen" HAHA!! I didn't even get into that he's stuck in some other reality..I was /still shocked woman! That just amplified all the other info you gave me and i hung up feeling really strong in my actions, clear in my observations etc. YOU ARE QUICK TO TAP IN AND RIGHT ON TOPOF IT . Making me secure in the guidance in which follows my 152 questions. LOL! UNTIL NEXT QUEST RAINA! INFINITE STARS

lauv389 1/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Raina picked up on my POI but wasn't much there

Bluebell108 1/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderous.

Nick19 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had few reading with Raina. Everything what she said to me in the past already happened Details are amazing,I didn’t give her to many informations I hope what she said to me will happen Thanks lady

Bluebell108 1/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Raina is like that person you go to when you just need someone to say you got this. I got this!

chellchell86 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t like that she contradicted everything she told me in my first reading with her which was only a month ago. I get that certain timing or events can change but to contradict what you see about a person & things regarding the relationship that shouldn’t be the opposite in one month. First you tell me he’s my person and we’re each other’s partner in life then you tell me negative things this time.