New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Olivia x6034

Psychic Olivia x6034

Psychic empathic

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 4:30 am EST

This Advisor is not eligible for special offers. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current rate per minute.

Psychic Olivia Ratings & Reviews

50 reviews since Feb 2024

Sort By

Kr5678 4/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Oh my goodness! Olivia is very intuitive and gives sound advice without judgement. Very empathetic . I really appreciate your candor and compassion towards my situation. She was very accurate bout someone I like. She explained how we are in different places emotionally and ant the same time empowered me to see my worth. Please give her a ring before her rate goes up! Thank you so much for helping me out!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kimmie43 4/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Oh my she was absolutely Amazing. She told me things I didn’t know or suspect. I can’t wait to speak with her again. She was absolutely amazing. Didn’t judge at all.

Alea731 4/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

I chose to get a reading from Olivia because of her current reviews. I am so very glad that I did. Her answers with so many things that we were discussing that I was completely taken by surprise. I left the conversation with a feeling of peace, which was what I was hoping for. Will resolution to my questions happen in an immediate time frame, no. But clarity on why makes things so much easier to understand. Now, knowing things to come was a tough one to digest but life is like that. Olivia you are a blessing. Thank you.

Ace040 4/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Olivia is right on but she needs to understand if someone gets a reading from her numerous times it maybe for clarity not that they are in cookoo land. I needed to know something about this person and to clarify they were a liar

Olivia replied...

My goal as a reader is to eventually not make you reliant on me. If you're coming to me with an issues I will always make you look at yourself because I'm a psychic thats focuses on self Development. I made that very clear the kind of reader I was. I never said you were kukoo I feel you were triggered and may have felt that way yourself because I'm not judgmental. This is why it's important to know not every psychic is for you. I was the same way the first time you called me.

EmpressT 4/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Olivia is the ONLY person that I trust to offer mass insight and guidance on my journey. She is personable and above all responsible with her gifts. I have truly evolved through my discussions with her. She’s more than just a “yes:no” reader. She embodies the true essence of what it means to be a spiritual advisor. I trust her and I am in gratitude every time we connect.

Ace040 4/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Olivia was good and precise

tlucas 4/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Love her. Direct and completely honest. Will definitely be back!

Ljackson50 4/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was right on point!!!! even when I did not give her any information about a question I was asking. She already knew and gave me the answer.

lovespirit 4/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

very nice lady. Honest and doesn't sugar coat.

Peaches730 4/8/2024 stars Chat Reading

Clearly gifted! Honed in on my concerns right away. Easily communicated with her.