Psychic Marcella x4846

Psychic Marcella x4846

Warrior Empath!

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marcella Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since Oct 2021

Sort By

LKelly2019 5/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

I thought she was excellent. Tons of details and will see where the cards lie these next few months. Thank you Marcella!

Aussiegirl 4/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome first reading yesterday, predicted i would get a message from poi today which i did, hoping the other predictions happen. Highly recommended, was fast to answer questions, didnt waste time. Definately give Marcella a try.

Marcella replied...

Thank you so much for the kind words. Many blessings to you! ~Marcella

Innerpeace2018 4/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very good. Answer all my questions

Marcella replied...

Thank you. May you have peace =)

mimicat69 4/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Positive reading. Reminded me that no reading is set in stone and you can change the outcome. Thank you.

Marcella replied...

Thanks for your kind words. I am praying for your situation. Take care! ~Marcella

Honeychild 2/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

She seems to have great insight I really felt great about the reading !

Marcella replied...

Thanks for your kind words! Many blessings and peace to you. - Marcella

Kstreva 2/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

I loved my reading with Marcella. She is truly so sweet, kind, and you can just feel her positive energy through the chat. I’m hopeful that her reading comes true for me. She gave a lot of illuminating and insightful information. Thank you!

Marcella replied...

Thank you so much for the kind feedback. I am praying for your situation to reconcile!

Chelsea98 2/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

I'm so sorry the chat ended a bit abruptly and I couldn't thank you. The reading I had was amazing. All areas of my life is upside down at the moment and I was so lost but you made me feel so much better and gave me some motivation to keep going. Thank you so much xx

Marcella replied...

I'm glad to be of service! Take care of yourself. Many blessings!

brandenh2212 2/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on so much and really helped me see so much clearer!! Even picked up on a person in the reading and said their name starts with A and the name was 100% the person she was talking about!! Amazing skill you have!! Thanks so much.

Marcella replied...

Thanks so much for your feedback. It made my day! I promise you, you WILL get through this very tough situation. Many prayers, blessings and peace to you. I am lighting candles for healing your connection. Take care. ~Marcella

Narges2000 2/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hidden gem, I don't know what to say, but she gave me info about myself I was always curious about. I am so grateful for this. She is one of a kind. You just don't realize how much hope and clarification you brought to me. I am literally crying from joy. Thanks so much, Before talking to you, I would literally feel like there is something seriously wrong with me. I hope to talk to you soon. Thank you again.

Marcella replied...

I appreciate being on your path in life. Take good care of yourself. ~Marcella

zazaza 2/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reader and beautiful energy.

Marcella replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words! Peace be with you.