Psychic Marcella x4846

Psychic Marcella x4846

Warrior Empath!

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marcella Ratings & Reviews

34 reviews since Oct 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

rtincani 10/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Marcella was very helpful! She even provided me with some dates. Unfortunately, our chat was very short because I ran out of time. Thank you, Marcella! I'll be back

Focus1957 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very good

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sanderss1 9/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Marcella was very much on point and I felt she actually cared about me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jamie3480 9/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

I’ve had several readings with Marcella now and can say that she accurately, to the exact day, predicted when I’d see the man I’m involved with. The conversation she said would happen didn’t occur however things are changing in his life so I don’t think she was incorrect. I’m amazed she called out a specific date. Will update again in a couple weeks with what transpires from our last conversation but she has true insight and talent. Lovely positive energy as well!

Focus1957 9/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very good reader. Accuracy a plus

customer(s) found the following review helpful

CrystalE 9/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Predictions have come to pass. She sees clearly what is coming. Sometimes they even happen sooner than predicted. Definitely won't be disappointed with her!! Thanks Marcella!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cjanee 8/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is wonderful! Accurate and very helpful!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

CrystalE 8/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

She has been very helpful in my POI situation and was right on point with how he would be acting the last few weeks. Looking forward to her other predictions over next few weeks/months. Try her you won't be disappointed! Thanks so much Marcella!

Angie33 7/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very good. I will definitely see what happens but hopeful of the future. Please try her, you won't be disappointed . Thank you Marcella.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jamie3480 7/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

I felt connected to Marcella immediately. She didn’t give me any generic information at all! She only needed my name and the name of the guy I’m interested in and launched into our dynamic immediately. She wrote a lot without me even asking too many questions but she also got to all of my questions. Answered quickly and in-depth. She made predictions with confidence so I’ll have to follow up but if she believes it, I do!