Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Joy Ratings & Reviews

540 reviews since Jan 1992

Sort By

Featured Review Duckie51 8/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Joy replenishes my faith and hope with her joyous, authentic, loving gift of seeing! It has been a while since I have had a reading with this wonderful gifted woman and every time I do, I end the call with a smile on my face and in my heart wondering why I do not reach out to her more often. Her visions are as true as the day is long and I believe in the honesty and bounty and loveliness of the future she sees for my love as much as I know that the sun is always shining somewhere in the world. Thank you dear Joy, dear adviser and friend for always giving me the truth. God bless you and your wonderful gift!

Johnny555 8/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

That reading with Joy was very insightful and helpful. Now I understand things about a coworker I never would have figured out. Thanks you!

Johnny555 8/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Joy is wonderful and I appreciate my readings with her, very much, like the one today. She has helped with many knds of things. Today one area she helped with was understanding some not-so-bad things going on with my Mother that I asked about. In the past she has helped enormously with my job and other things. --John.

Taurus565 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Joy You’ve helped calm my anxieties. I appreciate you explaining my current situation in detail.

deej413 6/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Had an overview but very little detail. Did not seem like she tuned in well at all.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AirplaneGirl 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic psychic who’s like a personal cheerleader. Relates with stories from her own background to provide perspective

Blessed1970 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Joy made Me feel at Ease with a Straightforward, but very Informative Reading. She’s kind & Understanding, I’m happy to have had the chance to read with Joy.... Thanks Again

Hs1122 4/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good

turtlegirl 4/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Provided a lot of clarity on my relationship. I am going thru a challenging time internally and she made me happy! Gilles me with Joy.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Doglady08 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Joy is the first psychic on this site that read for me. She has a genuine gift. She has provided me with inaccurate insightful information regarding my relationship. She is very patient and kind. . You need to try her.