Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Wisdom

stars

I'm available - until 8:59pm EST

Psychic Joy Ratings & Reviews

546 reviews since Jan 1992

Sort By

Featured Review taralove 11/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great! 100% accurate and gets straight to the point. Will call back soon!

travel123 10/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ty

ShiningStar0302 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Joy is very calming and informative. She is able to tune in quickly into peoples minds and provide good information and a way forward. Predictions are some time away but consistent from one reading to another. Thank you Joy! xxx

FarmerGurl007 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Joy tuned in quickly. Everything she said resonated within me. I am glad I reached out to her. She helped clarify some things and provided some suggestions for self care that I will use. I am thankful Joy shared her gift with me.

DrComo 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Joy, was very informative and helpful. She brought to my attention that which had been on my mind for years and that I must act on my gifts to give back. Thank you, Joy

Taurus565 8/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! Thank you Joy

Duckie51 8/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Joy replenishes my faith and hope with her joyous, authentic, loving gift of seeing! It has been a while since I have had a reading with this wonderful gifted woman and every time I do, I end the call with a smile on my face and in my heart wondering why I do not reach out to her more often. Her visions are as true as the day is long and I believe in the honesty and bounty and loveliness of the future she sees for my love as much as I know that the sun is always shining somewhere in the world. Thank you dear Joy, dear adviser and friend for always giving me the truth. God bless you and your wonderful gift!

Johnny555 8/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

That reading with Joy was very insightful and helpful. Now I understand things about a coworker I never would have figured out. Thanks you!

Johnny555 8/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Joy is wonderful and I appreciate my readings with her, very much, like the one today. She has helped with many knds of things. Today one area she helped with was understanding some not-so-bad things going on with my Mother that I asked about. In the past she has helped enormously with my job and other things. --John.

Taurus565 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Joy You’ve helped calm my anxieties. I appreciate you explaining my current situation in detail.