Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Wisdom

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:47am EST

Psychic Joy Ratings & Reviews

578 reviews since Jan 1992

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Violetteless 6/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Joy was very intuitive and gave me an excellent reading, picking up accurately the key points regarding my issue. I value her advice and her prediction happened exactly as she said it would.

angelagrasso23 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome,,, no hesitation,,,she was spot on . I’ll definitely be calling Joy back in the future.

AnonymousCaller 8/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Joy is so wonderful! You can feel her higher vibrations the moment you connect with her. Very kind. Super accurate and gives you a lot of detail. You can ask her anything and I look forward to our next reading. You will feel better after your reading with her too, which is always great if you're feeling any anxiety about the topic you are calling about. I highly recommend her!

Onedayatatime 5/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was not resonating with what she was saying, it seemed very vague and generic based on the information given. I then asked another question, which I not only knew the answer to, but it also was affecting me mentally and emotionally very strongly, anyone who was really connected would have picked up on it and been able to answer correctly. She again gave an incorrect answer. She may be a good advisor who just didn't connect to this situation this time..

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KimMarie27 5/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

I contacted Joy in the past and I appreciate her " blunt honesty" as I call it. I don't look at my calls to her as, a prediction and every aspect must come true. Her words are a comfort and she, in my opinion builds people up with positive energy. I feel she uses her "gift" in a very positive and productive way. I would never have a problem calling her back.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KimMarie27 4/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had called Joy last year after my husband's passing and she gave me some good financial advise. This time I'm having issues with my current boss and job I have just taken. She gave me advise and will wait and see if it comes together. Joy is straight and to the point, she doesn't " candy coat" anything. I'm sure I will be calling her again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

pcates 4/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

speaking with Joy is always clear, real and so refreshing. She tunes in so quickly, I love it. Will contact her again. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chelle 3/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was very upset/ depressed when calling in today and Joy got me calmed down and gave me great insight on things!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hopefulone 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection. I DON’T like giving bad reviews. I asked what my POI was thinking about me and if we had a future. She initially said, oh yes, there is a future, but he’s being hesitant, but he thinks the world of you. I then told her I haven’t communicated with him since before Christmas. She apologized and then switched it around and said, I don’t think things will work out. I’m sorry that I have to give you bad news. I’m not upset that she said something I didn’t want to hear. I’m upset that I wasted money because her prediction QUICKLY changed from having a positive future with my POI to gloom and doom, ONLY after I told her that he pulled back after saying I was the love of his life. So, what is it? A prediction can’t POSSIBLY change in 30 seconds!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AE2902 1/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Joy is awesome and a very calming reader. Her reading put me at ease and made a lot of sense.