Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Joy Ratings & Reviews

575 reviews since Jan 1992

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Violetteless 6/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Joy was very intuitive and gave me an excellent reading, picking up accurately the key points regarding my issue. I value her advice and her prediction happened exactly as she said it would.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KimMarie27 5/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

I contacted Joy in the past and I appreciate her " blunt honesty" as I call it. I don't look at my calls to her as, a prediction and every aspect must come true. Her words are a comfort and she, in my opinion builds people up with positive energy. I feel she uses her "gift" in a very positive and productive way. I would never have a problem calling her back.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KimMarie27 4/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had called Joy last year after my husband's passing and she gave me some good financial advise. This time I'm having issues with my current boss and job I have just taken. She gave me advise and will wait and see if it comes together. Joy is straight and to the point, she doesn't " candy coat" anything. I'm sure I will be calling her again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

pcates 4/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

speaking with Joy is always clear, real and so refreshing. She tunes in so quickly, I love it. Will contact her again. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chelle 3/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was very upset/ depressed when calling in today and Joy got me calmed down and gave me great insight on things!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hopefulone 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection. I DON’T like giving bad reviews. I asked what my POI was thinking about me and if we had a future. She initially said, oh yes, there is a future, but he’s being hesitant, but he thinks the world of you. I then told her I haven’t communicated with him since before Christmas. She apologized and then switched it around and said, I don’t think things will work out. I’m sorry that I have to give you bad news. I’m not upset that she said something I didn’t want to hear. I’m upset that I wasted money because her prediction QUICKLY changed from having a positive future with my POI to gloom and doom, ONLY after I told her that he pulled back after saying I was the love of his life. So, what is it? A prediction can’t POSSIBLY change in 30 seconds!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AE2902 1/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Joy is awesome and a very calming reader. Her reading put me at ease and made a lot of sense.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

nicoleRDH24 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Joy wasn’t bad with her readings how ever time frames didn’t come to pass

nicoleRDH24 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was pretty accurate with her reading let’s see if her time frames come to pass

Chelle 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good! Joy could tell I have been anxious and could get that settle down.