Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Joy Ratings & Reviews

562 reviews since Jan 1992

Sort By

Featured Review lorrene 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very perceptive and she was super helpful. This was first reading ever and I couldn’t be more pleased. I’ll visit Joy again.

Lulu37 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I felt a genuine connection with Joy, will definitely call her again. Thanks for the tip for my throat issues, I’ll give it a try!

Ragnar5 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing.

candyrob1 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Joy is amazing! She tunes in quickly and then they reading takes flight. Joy uncovers so much accurately. Joy does not your waste time. Very down to earth and won’t get frustrated like some other psychics if you ask the same question time and time again. Give her a try, I promise you won’t be disappointed.

EbonyNev 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t have much time but I truly appreciated the time I did have with joy! I will call her back very soon!

cashmere11 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Joy was fantastic. So detailed and she homed in right away on the areas I wanted to focus on. She was very precise without needing any input from me. HIGHLY recommend her.

Ragnar5 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Joy is good

Lotus111 12/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

What a gem to talk with. Joy is compassionate & supportive. She Clarified the POI energy. Thx joy!!

Chelle 12/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Joy is always so helpful and understanding! She can pick things up and helps fill in the blanks!! She can give sound advice and coach me on better ways to handle things. She had been here when I have needed here the past couple of months. I so thankful for her.

TexasMeetMaryland 12/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Honestly was very easy to talk to. She put my heart at ease and she even called out some of the things that my lover was feeling during this break time.