Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Joy Ratings & Reviews

595 reviews since Jan 1992

Sort By

Featured Review PrincessMiracles 2/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Joy has given me comforting words and she’s very empathetic and can really relate specifically to my situation.

Elle04 1/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Joy is a great reader. She predicted months ago that I would receive the call that I got the job. I did get the job. She has been spot on about a lot of things in past readings and I feel like she is spot on today's reading as well. A very nice lady delivers the truth very kindly.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

pcates 12/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Joy's clarity of my situation was remarkable. I like her compassion. Will call her again. Highly recommend

nicolejuly 12/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

It's really hard to rate a reading on the same day - no time has passed to see if what they say is accurate or not, but she seemed tuned in and connected with my situation.

Niaax8 12/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

What a kind hearted person. She really is encouraging her clients towards better!!! I’m glad I chose her!

Mrs.White-Bullock214 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Omg Joy just brought so much joy into my life. She helped me except who I am and my gift. Everything she said I’ve known almost my entire life she just made it clear to me so I can push forward. I look forward to chatting more. Thank you so much for this experience.

Nicola Nandini 10/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Joy, the reading was very helpful. Very intuitive and compassionate.

julychild 10/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Joy, thank you for the most encouraging reading. I was disappointed our time ended so soon but I feel that is what was meant to be. Moving forward I am thankful to know I have done well as a Mom and all things will work out - hopefully soon.

BarMXxX 10/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Joy for your help and wonderful advise, support and guidance for my son. Please continue to pray for him. I know Christmas miracle is coming.

BarMXxX 10/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy my readings with Joy. She understands the situation with my son and has advised me and gave me hope many times. I always like to call her when I feel down and need some advise. She always seems to know how to cheer me up.