Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Wisdom

4½ stars

I'm available - until 8:16pm EST

Psychic Joy Ratings & Reviews

590 reviews since Jan 1992

Sort By

Featured Review Nicola Nandini 10/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Joy, the reading was very helpful. Very intuitive and compassionate.

Mrs.White-Bullock214 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Omg Joy just brought so much joy into my life. She helped me except who I am and my gift. Everything she said I’ve known almost my entire life she just made it clear to me so I can push forward. I look forward to chatting more. Thank you so much for this experience.

julychild 10/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Joy, thank you for the most encouraging reading. I was disappointed our time ended so soon but I feel that is what was meant to be. Moving forward I am thankful to know I have done well as a Mom and all things will work out - hopefully soon.

BarbaraM 10/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Joy for your help and wonderful advise, support and guidance for my son. Please continue to pray for him. I know Christmas miracle is coming.

BarbaraM 10/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy my readings with Joy. She understands the situation with my son and has advised me and gave me hope many times. I always like to call her when I feel down and need some advise. She always seems to know how to cheer me up.

Angelics 10/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!!!

wendy2000 9/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

thanks

chrissy17 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ok reading

Rose Quartz 9/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

I don’t want to say anything bad about her because she did acknowledge that she wasn’t picking up my situation. What doesn’t work for me may work for others. Love & Light!

Myelove74 9/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your help