Psychic Janelle x4814

Psychic Janelle x4814

Guided Tarot

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Janelle Ratings & Reviews

61 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Quishakey 5/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was straight forward.

JeniCG 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I had a great talk with janelle and what I loved most is her kind, personable yet concise readings. I felt as though I was chatting with a friend I’ve known my whole life. I really appreciate the feedback and advice she gave. Thank you!

Aqsoul 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Janelle was absolutely superb! She did not sugar coat or hold anything back. I like how she gave a brief summary of our conversation. I definitely connected with her energy. Thanks for the communication tips. I’ll definitely be utilizing it. Saved her to my favorites!

damdee21 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Janelle was straight forward and her reading was surprisingly on point. Gave me clarity into the situation and great advice. Marked as a favorite and definitely a return for further guidance.

VisionSeer 5/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader. Very empathic. Helpful guidance. Marked as a favorite reader.

Savong 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Janelle is awesome. She goes beyond her reading and gives great advice. Very accurate and very detailed.

Awswiw1 5/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your time. I wish I could have chat more, my credits wore out. Sorry to end so quickly

Monique22 5/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

haileyramos9211 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Janelle was wonderful gave me the understanding what i need to do to work on myself and my career path

Yinyanng 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Janelle was really sweet and friendly. I appreciated her reading and it brought a bit of calm with how things are going in my relationship. Thank for the advice as well, I was bummed that I couldn’t get to hear the last of your reading before we cut off. Tried to call the line back but was having a hard time. I hope you have a nice day though!