Psychic Janelle x4814

Psychic Janelle x4814

Guided Tarot

stars

I'm away

Psychic Janelle Ratings & Reviews

95 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Diamond9864 1/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! The first reading I had with you got confirmed! A part of it actually happened and came to light! I love that you don’t sugar coat anything and you tell me exactly what’s happening. Thank you so much! I will definitely have another reading with you!

Diamond9864 1/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

I love how direct she was! It was not what I wanted to hear but it was what I needed to hear! Thank you so much!

CMcCray 1/25/2023 stars Chat Reading

The session I had with Janelle was beautiful! I can tell that she truly loves people and helping them! I love that she does’t sugar coat anything. I will be back to visit you again, Janelle! Thank you for helping me with my situation!! You are the bomb!

lovelylex 1/5/2023 stars Phone Reading

Loved her. She was warm and honest.

Dove87 1/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading, and perspective!

SPARKY45 12/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Janelle was very helpful in letting me know some misunderstanding that I was not picking up on. And she gave me new insight of what to look forward to upcoming days. Thank you.

SPARKY45 12/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Another beautiful reading from Janelle who guided me through a misunderstanding that was said. She also gave me a great feeling about someone who I cared about and would love to be with her. Thank you again for giving me the insight.

Emiller 12/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

She truly worked into the reading for me and was straight forward.

WilloI 11/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was so sweet, I really loved her style of reading but none of it resonated with myself and my POI. There is more I wanted to know but it just wasn't the right energy. Thank you

SPARKY45 11/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoy getting a reading from Janelle, she guided me through communications to clarify how I was feeling toward another person. Got a understanding what I was following, thanks again Janelle.