New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Janelle x4814

Psychic Janelle x4814

Guided Tarot

stars

I'm away

Psychic Janelle Ratings & Reviews

191 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Shaquille9 7/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so so much i really appreciate you and you’re honesty i will be back soon

Deemarie816 6/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

she was amazing! Gave me a lot of clarity!

Magnum83 6/15/2024 stars Chat Reading

Janelle is wonderful and supportive. And she has opened the door to selflove, empowerment and a heightened awareness. A helpful and invaluable guide, indeed.

ryanoh 5/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Janelle was spot on again with things that she told me exactly how they would happen. She is excellent and I will read with her again soon.

ryanoh 4/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

Janelle did a great job of giving me advice on a few different situations in my life. Look forward to reading with her again.

Awswiw1 4/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing and comforting!!!! Thank you so much for talking with me!!! I look forward to talking to you again!

Andy1421 4/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Janelle is very good and caring about the person she is working/speaking with. to me, Janelle does not see you as a customer/client but a family member. hoy she's does this by getting you to feel easy, warm enough to talk. I enjoy her and recommend her to everyone!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ryanoh 4/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Janelle was spot on again with what she told me about some of the things going on in my life at the moment. She is excellent to read with and gives wonderful advice.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mike2601 4/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Janelle is TOP TIER! She’s very kind, patient and extremely accurate in her readings. I’ve been going to her for a while now and she’s called out a lot of my future situations to the T. If you want an accurate reading, go to her! She doesn’t sugar coat it either. She wants to see you win but will always keep it honest even if you don’t want to hear it. Please do not leave out any details either, she’s going to know lol. She really has a gift. She also doesn’t have time for games so if you want someone who’s authentic, extremely nice and real, GO TO HER! 10/10

Heather4328 4/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Janelle is one of my two favorite psychics. She gets down to the real issue I ask about. She is able to pick up the personality traits of the people I ask about and how those traits affects their future behavior. She is knind but does not 'sugar coat' things. She is a gifted reader.