Psychic Janelle x4814

Psychic Janelle x4814

Guided Tarot

New! 4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Janelle Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Elk_girl679 11/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

The reading really resonated and brought clarity to the issue at hand. I feel that I'm much more at ease now.

coloteach 11/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Fair reading

Janelle replied...

Aww dear!! I wish we had more time to discuss what is to come. You are a Goddess, blessed by the Divine. Dont forget that. The best is yet to come! Praying for peace, clarity, prosperity, strength and love! Hold your head up beautiful. Always here for you.

Looking2021 11/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Janelle was able to answer all of my questions. Shared extra info to help me succeed.

Janelle replied...

I'm very glad I was able to provide insight to help you on your way. I am standing in the gap with you. Sending love & light!

Narges2000 11/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

My first experience in my life with a psychic was with Janelle. She is so kind and empowering. I admire you a lot! Thanks for your help.

Janelle replied...

The best is yet to come. Praying that your spirit guides guard and guide to the path of success and make their presence known. Love and light!

kayla.oudthone 11/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was in a confused place and asked for clarity. Not only did she give me clarity, she lifted my spirits. She has an amazing energy. She builds you up as you go through this experience with her. I hope to connect again! I highly recommend trusting her with your journey.

Janelle replied...

I am honored that I could stand in the gap with you. Sometimes you just need some encouragement to get through it. Remember, one day at a time sweetheart.

Abarn6 10/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and kind! She did not hesitate with explaining anything, I enjoyed the experience.

Janelle replied...

Im glad I was able to assist. Sending love and light.

2144476380 10/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

It was amazing , insightful ! It gave me the clarity I needed , she was very detailed with her information and very understanding as well. I will definitely be following up with her ! I would highly recommend

Janelle replied...

I'm glad I was able to assist. Always here for you. Sending love and light.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Fdwill 10/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Janelle is always amazing. Thank you for the kind words and your predictions. I’m going to keep faith and give her space. Much love and blessings.

Janelle replied...

Of course! In the meantime, keep your head up and stay encouraged. In moments of discouragement, tell yourself you are enough and that you bring love to this hurting world because you are and you do! Praying for strength to be recovered and clarity on the situation.

Stephd 9/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, thank you

Janelle replied...

I'm really glad I could be of assistance! Thank you for your feedback. (: