Psychic Irena x8086

Psychic Irena x8086

Higher Widsom of Knowing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Irena Ratings & Reviews

1299 reviews since Apr 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Oaktree22 1/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Irena is incredibly gifted. She predicted events and timing to the tee. Irena is fascinating to read with. The information flows from her with no hesitation. She respectfully yet vehemently disagreed with me on an outcome and she was 100% accurate. My situation happened exactly as she predicted.

Truthseeker1490 1/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very nice woman. Got around 80% of my current situation correct. Will see how the predictions pan out. I felt that she repeated some of the stuff and was supportive but I wanted her to give me more information.

Metakt 1/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Direct and insightful, which is much appreciated!!

Metakt 1/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always on point and transparent.

GSnipe 1/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks! Call finished abruptly and so I will have to call again some other time.

Metakt 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

As always I can count on Irena to be straight forward and honest. I always leave the reading well informed and much better than when I called in.

mscvfv 1/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Insightful and empathetic.

win1804 1/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

There are no spiritual gimmicks with Irena! She is simply straight talk. She connects very fast. Irena is the real deal.

wendy2000 1/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

thanks!

Marcus 1/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great connection. Awesome advisor. Thank you for confirming this situation. I can’t wait for predictions to unfold.