Psychic Irena x8086

Psychic Irena x8086

Higher Widsom of Knowing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Irena Ratings & Reviews

1004 reviews since Apr 2014

Sort By

Featured Review LeeLee622 11/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Irena is so truly gifted its actually mindblowing. The detail and accuracy each time has been so on point. Not just a couple things...its like reading a current script of my life and the short term predictions just keep happening with each reading. Absolutely mindblowing. If you are just looking for someone to make you feel better and tell you what you want to hear Irena is not for you. If you are looking for detailed honest direct and accurate answers call her...you will never go anywhere else. Thank you Irena! You have been a Godsend the past couple months!

habercr 11/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was nervous and not really sure how to express the career concerns that were on my mind. Irena was able to pick up on exactly where my concerns fell and offer support and reassurance. My reading with Irena renewed my drive and determination in life, and overall trust in the universe to lead me down the path I am destined for. I am excited to see if Irena's predictions for my career future come to fruition.

pcates 11/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great! honest, clear. Will call again

1moretime 11/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading.

Zyronmack 11/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was excellent! Hit several nails on the head exactly with her answers. Connected well. Gave great insight great at what she does.

Fallismyfavoritetime 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Too soon to tell about predictions but I enjoyed her. She sees I will reconnect with my ex and he will come forward but not soon. I decided long ago to give him until November 1st but she said he is still going out and flirting although no one has won his heart again. Unfortunately I waited 5 years for him and other women whom he decided to give it a go with and she said she sees a 4 and a nine. I'm done waiting so unless it's days my journey has ended. Too many readings over the years with several different advisors and they all kept saying he'd be back. He always came back but left again. So it's in my best interest to do as she suggested: let him go. At least she was one along with one other who told me I should do this. Easier said than done after putting so much time, energy, and money on hope. She will guide you well

chrissy17 11/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Recent reading was very confusing bc she told me something the complete opposite last time. A bit disappointed with the conflicting information.

TimeWillTell 11/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Prediction Never happened

l.swee5045 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just ok

beverlybaby 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Irena is AMAZING. she is so spot on with everything! I won't be calling any other psychic, except her. I felt connected to her and she picked up on everything quickly and accurately. She mentioned things I didn't even tell her... gave me the chills. I WILL be calling her back!! Thank you Irena for everything! I can't wait to see where me and M's relationship go in the future!