Psychic Irena x8086

Psychic Irena x8086

Higher Widsom of Knowing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Irena Ratings & Reviews

1115 reviews since Apr 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review belle11xo 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Irena was absolutely amazing. She provided me with excellent insight and guidance and made me feel more at peace with my situation. Irena is truly gifted and I highly recommend getting a reading from her!

Jahoozafat 7/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

I can count on you when all is vague and I am so grateful,....Thank you for being my beacon of light. God bequeathed divine gifts to you to share with all others for clarity/introspection. Thank you for sharing your insight/knowledge, Cynthia/Co

hcarrillo90 7/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t have to tell her much and she picked up on my situation very well Thank you for the advice

Junege716 6/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

The real thing! Very intuitive and head on. Definitely will be back

cristin4brandon 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’m purely amazed by Irena! I can’t believe the things she knew about me and my life! I’m sad I ran out of funds while talking to her! I will definitely have to call back! Thank you, Irena for everything you helped me with! My anxiety has left me!

ctaylor 6/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Blunt and to the point, but clearly cares. I honestly feel better after talking to her. She is my new go to without a doubt. My life has fallen to a hell of chaos lately and this was an incredibly supportive conversation I had with her. She even called important and key details that I left out without any sort of prompting. It was the best reading I've ever had.

Jahoozafat 6/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Irena, Thank you for guiding me in my most recent move. Even though it's far from perfect sharing an abode; I am so grateful for the opportunity. Giving Thanks (Jahoozafat/Co)

jedfa06 6/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

If you want the naked truth, call Irena! So damn spot on!

Mary95 6/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

This lady is fantastic

Realdeal81 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Honestly I could barely get an answer and when I finally did the info was incorrect. She was a nice person though- just not for me.