Psychic Irena x8086

Psychic Irena x8086

Higher Widsom of Knowing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Irena Ratings & Reviews

986 reviews since Apr 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review TammyT79 10/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

So spot on I was shocked. Got really good insight, direction and advice. So good, I’m giving her another call.

Lovebug7 10/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing first reading with Irena today. She picked up on things on her own without me telling her. I was completely shocked! She’s so gifted and I’ll definitely be speaking to her again in the near future.

LadyDiana10 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very kind, insightful and clear, this lady knows exactly what she is talking about.

Deljackson 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was right on point, I felt at ease after talking to her.

Metakt 10/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always insightful, consistent and spot on with her predictions

Whimsy15 10/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Irena was compassionate and accurate. She was tapped into higher consciousness and gave information down to dates. I was very impressed and would use her again.

WildFire 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you& I ran out of time. Irena is very wise and helps you see things clearly. She really reinforces what was already in my heart. I feel 100 % percent better knowing I am right to be who I am. Thank you

Jahoozafat 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sweet Irena,...my "accurate and true." Thank you for helping me through the maze of life with my three amigos,.....Your guidance has been a beacon of light during my storm. Spirit, Love and Light,...pure energy-Thank you Irena,....

Jahoozafat 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Irena, I appreciate your navigation through the difficult bumps in my road. You have been a fantastic adviser/friend and please know you are appreciated and loved. It's all about positive energy; got to keep it on the up-swing kind lady :D. I sent the memorandum, of "my truth" regarding ongoing work incident to arrive Monday @ 2:00 pm to the director. With my contractors written word to place me in a different position within a month, God willing, I will be able to move on. So appreciative for your input,..... (Jahoozafat/Arizona)

Shanice 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Irena is good