Psychic Irena x8086

Psychic Irena x8086

Higher Widsom of Knowing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Irena Ratings & Reviews

1238 reviews since Apr 2014

Sort By

Featured Review win1804 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Irena truly cares about her clients. Her compassionate honest is amazing.

wendy2000 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

RosesAndWine 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Got it in one. It was like she’d lived with me for 5 months. She is firm and kind. Very very astute and intuitive.

LotusFlower13 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend. She hit the nail on the head so many times. I appreciate you, Irena. God speed to you!

Aliyaa 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading, Thank you

win1804 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

God Irena is in the go to master psychic! Just when I thought our readings couldn't get any better today was deeper and as usual she sees so many things that you never mention to. But Irena will let you know that she she can see certain things that you haven'tmentioned. Irina also repeats words verbatim that were spoken by you or someone to you . 1000 stars!

wendy2000 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Irena!

IfaKat60 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

My God, what a gem! Accurate, insightful, reader. She picked up on an aspect of my situation that no other reader had ever acknowledged, and I was losing hope that anyone would ever see it. Irena’s truly gifted! I will definitely be calling her again.

Jahoozafat 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Irena,... Thank you for easing my concerns as a single parent when there are so many different choices from day to day; month to month. My family has greatly appreciated your guidance.

wendy2000 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Irena!