Psychic Irena x8086

Psychic Irena x8086

Higher Widsom of Knowing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Irena Ratings & Reviews

1139 reviews since Apr 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review belle11xo 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Irena was absolutely amazing. She provided me with excellent insight and guidance and made me feel more at peace with my situation. Irena is truly gifted and I highly recommend getting a reading from her!

LDLL72 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed our conversation and she is a lovely lady with a beautiful gift. Repeated herself a few times and the phone connection was a bit off.

Jahoozafat 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Irena for being such an inspiration,.....you're a great friend,..."a true shining star, peering through the heavens." I appreciate your advice and information shared. -Jahoozafat/CO

MJOoooo 8/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Unfortunately no connection.

Taurus565 8/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Irena has been by far the best advisor for time frames. This is the 2nd time her prediction on contact has been exact. On 8/11 she assured me it was not done. She gave me gave me the number “3” Today is 9/3...i received contact this morning. thank you Irena :)

Metakt 8/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Irene's gifts stand the test of time! Her readings are accurate and insightful.

Metakt 8/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Irene's. readings are very helpful for guiding one's decision making in various areas of life. She provides a very straight forward and empathic reading.

Metakt 8/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful, high level of accuracy. She tells you what you need to know not what you want to Know..

Metakt 8/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

As always an awesome reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Metakt 8/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I can always count on Irena to provide an accurate, straight forward reading. You do not have to provide her with information except your name. Shen has the gift of insight as to what is going on in and with your journey.