New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Dara x3444

Psychic Dara x3444

A Progress-Focused Diviner

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dara Ratings & Reviews

91 reviews since Jun 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Marleybaby 3/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

Dara was awesome, and on point with her Reading. She gave me very helpful information. I will be contacting her again. She was very professional. She knew exactly what is going on in my life, and I didn’t have to tell her.

chrissy17 5/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Helpful! Thank you

Otterly Anxious 5/16/2024 stars Chat Reading

I've had many many appointments with Dara and each and every one has been super helpful and important to me. Thank you for continuing to guide me on my journey.

chrissy17 5/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Pretty good reading a whar she said made a lot of sense in terms of what has happened in reality right down to some specific things poi said. She picked up on the situation with no prompts from me very well. She made some predictions so will see the outcome soon and update.

Gilbreath18 4/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Wow! Wiw! on point with everything, very detailed and accurate. The reading was beyond amazing

EmpressT 4/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Patient, kind, funny and spot on every reading.

Otterly Anxious 4/20/2024 stars Chat Reading

Always the most helpful. Thank you as always, Dara!

EmpressT 4/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

I was led to Dara in dívine timing. They’re an amazing listener and truly gave me practical tools and advice to use. The information she provided was truly valuable and she was able to identify what the root of my situation was spiritually. I have never had a reading like this. She is connected and will provide true answers.

User9568 4/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

Mind blowing. Figured out what has been blocking me for years now. Don't waste your time with anyone else. Highly recommend

DianaLove 3/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, just thank you always!