New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
SHOWCASE
STAFF PICK
Psychic Caspian x6033

Psychic Caspian x6033

Intuitive Medium & Psychic

4½ stars

I'm away

This Advisor is not eligible for special offers. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current rate per minute.

Psychic Caspian Ratings & Reviews

22 reviews since Feb 2024

Sort By

lillyrose2 4/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

When you're on a budget and you discover Caspian! He's straightforward and direct, he sees with great insight into your dilemma or problem. And no matter what the message is, you still leave with a positive vibe. And he gives great spiritual advise and of unforeseen issues ahead. But most importantly the options we may have.

lillyrose2 4/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Awesome connection! A brilliant reader and adviser, he forewarns you and tells the truth. And gives great advice, sees through the BS, I would use again, don't miss your opportunity with him.

goodday 4/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Caspian is very patient and he’s getting into details. His prediction remains the same.

Scarlett 4/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

A vision like no other. He was able to help our family in locating someone and we are eternally grateful.

WonderingN 4/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

WOW! Thank you Caspian. I will be back soon. You answered my questions with clarity and honesty.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

francesM 3/31/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great reading and very accurate.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Paradossa 3/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

My reading was very insightful. Caspian accurately (with very little info from me) described the people that are attached to the scenario called about. The conversation flowed freely because with each accurate statement he made, I asked another question. He’s personable and intentional. I’m eager to see if the predictions come to fruition, and I highly recommend connecting Caspian.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ddiaz1993 3/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

Caspian is on point and has become one of my go to readers

customer(s) found the following review helpful

baraness 3/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

He certainly connects very quickly, using using tarot cards to look at all angles of your current situation. I’m struggling with a spat of layoffs at work and I’m in a highly deceitful environment and he picked up on warnings and longevity, pretty much how to survive the deceit. He was also able to channel my grandfathers and to give me messages and symbols that no one else would know!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

travel123 3/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

Awesome ty