Psychic Carly x3151

Psychic Carly x3151

Highly Accurate Professional

stars

I'm in a reading - logging off soon

Psychic Carly Ratings & Reviews

1280 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review MSchade75 3/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Carly has been so calming and reassuring at a time I need it more than ever. “If I didn’t see it I wouldn’t say it” When I am doubting and questioning things in fear she guides me and reassures me to not lose faith and to keep going! No matter what happens.. Carly has given me peace when I needed it most.. thank you, Carly!!

Hjkj2521 3/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful

Crystyle112 3/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Carly is very sweet and intuitive. Im trusting her reading and liked what she read to me so far??

queenk10 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!!

Jami707 2/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading ! Super soft spoken and a real professional !

SK4800 2/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Carly was really intuitive and approachable. I was struggling with a situation and she gave me clarity of mind and a sense of direction going forward. She is very quick to get a sense of the energy and situation. I am a little shy and she could sense what I really wanted to know. I am extremely grateful for her guidance and will definitely be reaching out again. I genuinely don't write reviews but I was so impressed that I wanted to share my experiences with others. If like me your unsure who to approach take a chance on Carly, you won't regret it.

meliss6 2/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Carly for everything u do for me. It is greatly appreciated. Her predictions have came true on more than on occasion. She is always there when I need her.

WildFire 2/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

I feel Carly has a lot of patience with me. She sticks by her prediction despite what it appears. Thank you Carly

Mocha9559 2/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

We’ll see. She’s a hit and miss at times. I’ve had some predictions come true. This time, our chat was brief but she went straight to the point.

jaymike 2/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent