STAFF PICK
Psychic Carly x3151

Psychic Carly x3151

Highly Accurate Professional

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:00 am EST

Psychic Carly Ratings & Reviews

2216 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Krystle 1/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

Hadn't talked to my poi in 2 or 3 weeks. I asked Carly if I should reach out to him today. She said yes and that I would hear from him in a couple of hours. I had to admit I had my doubts but she was spot on!! In fact he responded an hour after!! My mind is blown away!! She is so accurate.

Carly replied...

Many blessings and I enjoyed reading for you

lifeIsReal 2/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

Carly replied...

Thank you was a pleasure to read for you many blessings

Sunshine2015 2/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always giving me your best. The more readings I have with you, the more confident I am in your advice and predictions.

Carly replied...

Thank you so much it is such a pleasure to read for you many blessings

Kali11 2/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoy talking with Carly. She stills sees communication coming within a week or two I’m excited for her predictions!!! Sometimes I wonder if it’s too good to be true but that’s just me getting in my own head!!! My last relationship devastated me so I was going to give up on love until a high school friend came along and I just felt a connection and yes Carly confirmed what I was feeling, she’s such a wonderful soul and I’m so happy I connected with her!!! I’ll be back for an update thank you so much Carly!!!!

Carly replied...

Thank you it was a pleasure to read for you many blessings I look forward to our next chat

Sarah199 2/25/2024 stars Chat Reading

I have been going to Carly more than 2 years. Everything she has ever told me has come to pass. I love love love her. She is the best. You will not regret talking to her. She tells you as she sees. She predicted my job last year and that I would meet someone new in med field which also came to pass. She's phenomenal.

Carly replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words It is such a pleasure to read for you many blessings

lladewig45 2/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Sweet, kind and very in turn to future events!!

Carly replied...

yes thank you for your kind words and many blessings

Karen5 2/24/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for taking time to help me out with my concerns. You are patient and understanding. You explained my situation very well. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Carly replied...

Thank you for your kind words was a pleasure to read for you many blessings

lifeIsReal 2/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading thank you so much

Carly replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words and it was a pleasure to read for you many blessings

Starash33 2/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

It was good

Carly replied...

Thank you so much it was so nice reading for you

Jeanari 2/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

Great detail and clear message. Definitely on of the best.

Carly replied...

Thank you was a pleasure to read for you