Psychic Auset x4795

Psychic Auset x4795

Healing Psychic Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Auset Ratings & Reviews

46 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Nassii 8/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was nice. I liked our conversation.

Acarri7 8/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Auset was awesome! She gave great encouragement and insight to my situation…many blessings to you and your gifts! Do enjoy a wonderful week!

destined4greatness 8/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Auset was just about right with what was going on. Hopefully, what she said works out. Will try my best to be patient.

Rose Quartz 8/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Everything was general, she said my estranged husband and I would have healthier communication in the future. (no details) She said my daughter & her boyfriend would break up when they wanted. Each response was 1 sentence long. The reading was almost 5mins

Auset replied...

Hi ya! A 4 min and 27 sec reading isn't enough time to gather a ton of details love especially if the caller uses 2 of those mins typing. Your questions were answered and this is actually a returned visit as ive read for you several times. If I am not meeting your needs please consider another reader. I also stated to you previously I don't like to do readings on your adult childs personal life as thats a violation to her privacy and goes against moral code. Surely you can understand that. I pray you find the best provider for you to assist in the future. Have an amazing day!

Helen2022 8/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Ameri5137 7/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

I was very enlightened

Loveless23 7/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

She gave me great advice and actually showed she cared! She is Awesome!!!

mnb973 7/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

I gave only a name and label of relationship and she was able to pick up on the dynamic between us and what was happening in his life at the moment accurately. Did not try to pry for more information. Very friendly and warm energy. Her predictions were in line with what makes sense for the situation and my own intuition. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cookies2008 7/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was nice but what she said about my POI missed the mark as he’s doing the opposite of what she said, but in a good way, she definitely did not see my relationship as it truly is and what I’m experiencing in it, maybe she was picking up on someone else.

icollado2022 7/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Nice, but not sure if we really connected properly