Psychic Auset x4795

Psychic Auset x4795

Healing Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Auset Ratings & Reviews

32 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Acarri7 5/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

I was a little hesitant because I saw that Auset was new, but I am glad I did…after our brief intro, and I gave my name she was able to give me insight and guidance on my situation, and was quick…she is friendly and pleasant…he energy was and is great! I recommend her…I am just waiting things to play itself out…I will be back to keep her posted. Thanks again! Many blessings to you!

bpfashby 5/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Auset was connected, gave a clear and direct in-sight to my situation and most of all provided the clarity that I was seeking. Thank you, Auset.

Sara1999019 5/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Love

Dorothea1962 4/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Loved it.

Taeemoore 4/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

On point. I will definitely will be returning.

T54321 3/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed connecting with Auset. It felt like I was talking to someone who I already know and who knows me and my heart. She gave me clarity and the comfort I needed in making the best decision for my future self in the current moment and I felt empowered after talking to her. I only wish I was able to talk to her longer but I know I will again. Thank you Auset!

SKV2021 3/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Honest and genuine. Gave me some insight. Straight forward and direct approach. Highly recommend.

MelissaN 3/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

This was my 2nd reading with Auset & I must say...Psychicsource.com have themselves a good one with this one! She's amazing, genuine & does not sugar-coat things...but delivers in a way where you know she cares. I'm favoring you Auset! Thank you again for the clarity & confirmation! I appreciate you!

Elfdefence 2/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

I found Auset to be very accurate. I used chat but I would definitely have a call next time. She made me feel more confident and able to look ahead with hope.

Bigmama77 2/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Made me feel a little better