Customer 1111georgia Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
2/21/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Love her so much! I hope she can message me through the portal because I missed the end and it was very important answer! She is my rock at the moment and I love her! Xx

1/25/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I couldn’t love talking to leota more then I do! She clams me down in every situation and she remembered me from the first reading! She has this amazing energy and she is now my go to person! I hope all she says comes to pass! today I just came in for an update reading while I wait for the timeline she gave to happen! She gives me confidence and hope to wait for the outcome! I couldn’t thank her more! Call her up and really focus on letting her connect to you’re energy because when she does she will pick up on all situations and will tell you straight away. I love that you are in control of when she stops shuffling the cards because it helps her connect to you even more!!! Thank you leota and I can’t wait for the prediction to come to pass! I will be in touch soon! Xxx

1/24/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I love Mackenzie! She speaks to me like a good friend but with the ability to see the big picture on my situation and the outcome! I hope what she says comes to pass and I can’t wait to speak to her again xx

1/24/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is so confident in what she sees for me and she makes my day every time I talk to her! I couldn’t thank her enough! Xx

1/24/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking to Janax! She is always straight to the point and gives me great insight into my situation and the outcome she sees! I can’t wait for the outcome! Thank you xx

1/23/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Omg this women was an absolute blessing. She was like talking to a good friend but she has the ability to look at the bigger picture! I enjoyed every second of this reading and I felt so connected to her! I hope what she says comes to pass and I really trust her! If you need clarity call her right now! Xx

1/21/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

He is wonderful to talk too! Waiting for predictions to pass! I believe him! I wish I could talk to him all the time over messenger! X

1/21/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

She was so wonderful to talk to and connected straight away into my situation without any prompts! I really really hope what she says happens xxx

1/21/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

She was so wonderful to talk to and was so compassionate and understanding! She seemed very in tune into my situation! I really hope what she said happens! Xx

1/17/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

He is so wonderful to talk to!!! I highly recommend him! One prediction has already passed now waiting on the rest! Thank you so much John!