Customer GODSCHILD37 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
3/2/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Mrs. Barbara is AWESOME!!! I literally call her everyday or every other day! Thank you for listening to me & my issues with my POI. You say it will CRASH/BURN & I hope it does! Release & let go! Thank you again sweet lady Mrs. Barbara!!!

2/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

NOVA, I ENJOYED MY CHAT WITH U! U TOLD ME SOME INFO ABOUT MY POI & THAT JUST BLEW MY MIND! I WAS SO HAPPY TO HEAR WHAT U HAD TO SAY ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON, I HAD TO CALL BACK AGAIN FOR CLARITY! SITTING BACK AND WAITING FOR WHAT U TOLD ME TO UNFOLD!!:) THANK YOU NOVA, WILL CALL AND UPDATE WHEN IT COMES TO LIGHT!!!

2/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

My girl Ms. Barbara! Thank you for being here for me, & to hear me out each time I call! Please send some positive energy my way! As I said before we talk everyday & I enjoy speaking with you! I wish I could talk with you longer everyday, but... Talk to you again real soon!

2/3/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nova!!

2/3/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

I love u Mrs. Barbara! You help me when I'm struggling mentally behind my situation! It's sooooo hard to stay focus & wait for things to UNFOLD! Mrs. Barbara is the BEST ! I literally speak to her everyday & she's always so patient with me! Such a beautiful soul & her energy is always great!!!

1/31/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Ms. Barbara thank you so much for being here for me every time I call! You are one of a kind! Your spirit & energy speaks VOLUME!!! You are my favorite Advisor! The information you give me is always the same, I appreciate you for being honest with me! Again, THANK YOU!

1/30/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova, you are always so calm & patient with me! Thank you for listening even though I ask the same questions over & over. Thank you!

1/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Ms. Barbara will ALWAYS be my go to! She's absolutely AMAZING, GIFTED, & always a pleasure to speak with! She helps put my mind at ease & always reassuring me my POI will be back! The hardest part is waiting! Ms. Barbara I can't say thank you enough, but you ROCK! Ms. Barbara gets straight to the point & doesn't sugar coat anything! The information she gives me is always the same! I love her!!! Will always get 5 stars from me!

1/24/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nova again! The hardest part for me is waiting on my POI to reach out! In due time though. Schedule a reading with Nova, she won't disappoint you!

1/23/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Ms. Barbara! Somethings you've told me has come to pass. Just waiting on everything else to UNFOLD! Each time I call you're so patient with me, even if I ask the same thing over & over! You truly have a gift & I appreciate you!!! Talk to you again soon.