Customer Marie94 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
11/26/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

I believe Nova to be very accurate and appreciate that she is straight to the point and doesn’t sugar coat or run the time. Appreciate you sweet soul! Thankful for you.

11/16/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica, you are such a comfort and gift to me. I so so enjoy you! You have kept me on the straight and narrow path. Since coming in contact with you, I’ve been able to relax my thoughts more and truly be present and that’s huge credit toward how much I trust you and your gifts and insight. I believe we are so connected. I had been so busy the past few weeks as well as simply living and enjoying my life, that I haven’t even had time to think about reaching out for an update until recently and as I logged in to connect with you today, I see an email sent from you just prior to my logging in, stating that you’re also thinking of me. That was mind blowing to me and also such testament as to how much we need to trust our God given intuition. We are connected. Love you lady! Thankful for you!

10/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Appreciate your honesty Rachelle! You were spot on with everything tonight.

10/30/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for giving me some tough love Vincent! I do appreciate it! Idk what came over me. I just genuinely felt last night like it was then or never that I’d get to speak my truth. ugh. I wish I had listened to you. But now that that is unloaded, no more emotions showing up in our meetings. Thank you again for being here for me!

10/30/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica! You are my absolute favorite! I so appreciate you allowing me to spill the tea and not feel judged. You’re my girl!:) I’m excited / mortified about last night but still can’t stop laughing. No one saw that coming. I’m pretty quiet usually. He was probably half scared?? Anyhow, I’m going to take your advice and stay strong, patient and quiet now!???? Thank you so much for everything!:)

10/30/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Kimberley! I highly enjoyed our first conversation today! Looking forward to what’s to come!

10/30/2021

Psychic Dakini x4768 stars Phone Reading

Dakini was so insightful and nailed the attributes of my poi to a “T”. Not to mention, she is SO sweet! I genuinely appreciated her reassurances this morning on my matter.

10/24/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Barbara, I will take your advice and continue to be patient. Less is more. I appreciate you, your honesty, and no sugarcoating! I’m also beyond grateful that you picked up long term commitment with my poi and that you sense him coming back toward me; even if it isn’t until the coming year. Good things are refined with time.

10/20/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent, THANK YOU!!! I’m sorry I couldn’t afford more time at this moment. Your kindness, honesty and directness will be engraved on my heart!! For now, I’m focused on nurturing a friendship and trusting my poi was honest with me:) All thanks to you and your gifted insight!

10/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you immensely Nova, for your compassion, kindness, and honesty! I felt so comfortable visiting with you. Highly enjoyed our time together and so appreciate your insights. You are beautiful inside and out! Talk soon!