Customer tr32143 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
10/5/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is the best. She tells it like it is and NEVER sugar coats anything. The reason I keep coming back is because she is so honest and accurate. I trust her completely because she tells me the truth. I also see what she is telling me, so I know she's accurate. The best on here!

8/8/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

I'm telling you this advisor is OUTSTANDING! She's the best! Every time I come to her page, she has several people waiting in line which obviously is because she's so good. When I'm blessed to talk to her, she's ALWAYS so pleasant, respectful and nice to me. She never judges but instead advises and always helps me. Everything she said on my poi is/was completely on point and accurate. She knows my poi inside out and although she's not wild about my poi, she supports me with warnings on her. This too shows how much she cares about me and all clients for that matter. No question I am in GREAT HANDS with Angelica. She also gives me perfect advice. I've been talking to Angelica for almost 2 years, and I am so much better off since I started talking to her. I am so lucky to have her in my corner and I won't let her go. If you haven't consulted with Angelica, you're doing yourself a dis-service. Do yourself a favor and call her, NOW!!!!!!

8/2/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

She's the best of the best. Angelica deserves 5 stars again. Right on about everything I asked her. I don't give her information, her Spirit Guides tell her exactly how it is, and I see it, so I know it's dead on. She has read for me for over a year and a half and has never waivered. In fact we both laughed today because she said my poi is never consistent. Then we both said she's consistently inconsistent and laughed. It is so true. If my poi would just get off her duff and make the necessary changes including being with me, she'll be so happy. But fear is always her motivator not to change anything. Such a shame to waste so much time in unhappiness. But Angelica hits the nail on the head everytime about her. In fact, Angelica said today that she is the oddest person she has ever read and lucky me, I'm in love with her and want her! LOL I believe as does Angelica even though she is so odd and inconsistent. Anyways, Angelica really is the best! I Love Angelica too!

3/25/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

To find a psychic and advisor who truly cares about you is very rare. I found this in Angelica. For over 1 year not only has she predicted what will come but also gives it to me straight. Never any sugar coating and telling me what I want to hear, nope! She has advised me very well and is so honest too. But what truly separates Angelica from the rest is how she really cares about me. She has done so from day 1 and has kept me from harm. Caring in my mind also proves honesty. You can't get any better than Angelica!

2/21/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Video Reading

AMAZINGLY ACCURATE!!! Angelica is unbelievable with her read, it's as if she is my poi. That's how accurate she is. She's so on point with my situation, I can't say enough. I'm so lucky and so blessed to have her in my life, reading and advising for me. The best!!!

2/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

I only have one reader on here after trying a few others a year ago and Angelica is the only one I stayed with and will keep reading with. Besides how ACCURATE Angelica is, she gives the best advice that ALWAYS works. She has also given me tough love a bunch of times and thank goodness she has because she's always right and it always helps me. Also, we always laugh together and I know how much she cares about me. It is so obvious. I love her and ALWAYS WILL!!! Thank you Angelica!!!

1/20/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

I have been working with this advisor for over a year. She always picks up on my situation and poi perfectly and gives phenomenal advice. It's as if she was walking beside me all the time. What she knows about my life is incredibly accurate. So good is all I can say about Angelica, SO GOOD!

12/26/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

I was lucky enough to find Angelica 1 year ago. Over the past year all of her readings (and there were many) and all of her advice has been spot on. Words can't describe what she has meant to me. Today's reading by far has helped me the most. It was on me and not on my poi. I gained so much from this reading and her advice today. Moving forward from here, I have what I need now and it is all thanks to Angelica. I've turned myself around and will become the person I want and need to be. I'm speaking the truth here and I hope anyone who reads this review will understand what I am saying and how wonderful Angelica is. She has NEVER sugar coated anything and I have heard lots of things I didn't want to hear, but it's the truth and because of that, I totally trust Angelica. I started off with 3 advisors on this website and quickly went down to 1, Angelica. You don't need anyone else, believe me. I am beyond blessed to have her in my life and will never let her go! Angelica, thank you from the bottom of my heart and please know how much you have done for me and how grateful I am!

11/27/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Video Reading

Absolutely and without question, Angelica is one of the best Psychics on this planet! She is so accurate and great with advice. She's also a lot of fun to talk to. I always enjoy my sessions with her. Highly, Highly recommend Angelica to all!

10/24/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

I will never not give her 5 stars. She picks up everything so precisely and so accurately in my situation. She has given me so much confidence in me and I truly believe in my heart that thinking positively works thanks to Angelica. She's just simply amazing and been so good for me. She's helped me get through an extremely difficult year that Angelica knows all about. Losing my dad, getting divorced, moving my business and waiting for the love of my life. Stress upon stress upon stress. I wouldn't be where I am now if it wasn't for Angelica. I am not her friend, colleague or anyone to her, just a happy customer who is so lucky to have found her. I mean every word and I'm honest with these words. Thank you Angelica from the bottom of my heart! Much Love!