Customer tr32143 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
11/27/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Video Reading

Absolutely and without question, Angelica is one of the best Psychics on this planet! She is so accurate and great with advice. She's also a lot of fun to talk to. I always enjoy my sessions with her. Highly, Highly recommend Angelica to all!

10/24/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

I will never not give her 5 stars. She picks up everything so precisely and so accurately in my situation. She has given me so much confidence in me and I truly believe in my heart that thinking positively works thanks to Angelica. She's just simply amazing and been so good for me. She's helped me get through an extremely difficult year that Angelica knows all about. Losing my dad, getting divorced, moving my business and waiting for the love of my life. Stress upon stress upon stress. I wouldn't be where I am now if it wasn't for Angelica. I am not her friend, colleague or anyone to her, just a happy customer who is so lucky to have found her. I mean every word and I'm honest with these words. Thank you Angelica from the bottom of my heart! Much Love!

10/3/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

I don't just give out 5 stars but this advisor is SUPERB. She is honest, accurate, ethical, and very caring. I have read with many advisors on this site. Angelica by far is the best and she is the only 1 I go to now. She's helped me out so much this year, I can't thank her enough. She's worth every penny and then some. You can tell when someone is being honest with you. Angelica is always honest. I have NEVER gotten false hope from our readings. She tells it like it is and no sugar coating. My life is so much better in large part to all Angelica has done for me and told me. She's very accurate and very ethical too. Please believe this review because I am not her friend or a colleague. I am a real customer of hers and everything I say here is the truth. I adore her and again, so thankful I found her. Simply the best on this site, BAR NONE!!!!!

4/30/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Video Reading

I have had multiple readings with Angelica over the past 4+ months. She delivers every time and always nails my situation and all the people in it. Simply outstanding, I love her so much and consider her to be the best on this site, probably the whole planet!

3/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica and her guides are so amazing. They see my situation so clearly and give very sound advice every time. Additionally, Angelica came online at 5AM just for me. Who else would do that? Obviously, OBVIOUSLY she is so caring and so professional and trust me DOESN'T sugar coat anything ever. I know the word AMAZING is overused but to her it absolutely applies and for every reading she does for me. I am beyond thankful to have found Angelica and her spirit guides.

2/28/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

WOW!!!!!!!!!! Angelica is such an amazing advisor and her spirit guides are totally on point and with great advice. They are SO HONEST and never sugarcoat anything. I can't wait for the next reading which will be a video session. SO AMAZING!!!!!!

2/1/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Serenity is simply outstanding. She sees everything in my situation very clearly and accurately. She's also an outstanding advisor with her advice and how to handle my situation. 5 starts aren't enough!

1/8/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara sees my situation so clearly. She is simply amazing and she is the best advisor I talk to. I highly recommend readings with Barbara. Thank you very much Barbara!

12/21/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

This is going to be a long review but it is so deserved. Not only is she (and her guides) a FANTASTIC reader of my situation, because everything she tells is SPOT ON, but also because she is so HONEST. You know what she is telling you is the truth and is so accurate, simply AMAZING! I have had so many advisors over many years and I have NEVER found anyone near as good or as honest as Angelica. Angelica quickly and thankfully read what was going on and completely nailed it to a tee! I know this because not everything was what I wanted to hear, just some of it. Some of what she said was not what I wanted to hear which obviously validates her honesty and accuracy. This was my third reading with her and she stays consistent and even though she thinks she is repetitive, it's because I ask similar questions over and over and get the same answers. No deviation so I know it is accurate. She blows me away and I am so happy I found her! Thank you Angelica, I can't wait for our next session! All the best, Brian

12/17/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding again and always helps me!