Customer Brooklyn Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
10/20/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

i was very pleased with how insightful Donovan is. Was on point and put my mind at ease. i can't wait until we speak again.

9/16/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

very insightful and to the point, He is a guiding light through my trouble and has assured me better days are ahead. his voice and words are calming.

6/15/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova surely is a treasure. she picks you up and help you stay focused on your goals. It is always a pleasure to hear her calming voice.

3/24/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

As always very understanding. She is the best...

3/15/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is always great. She is on point always. i have to learn to be patient as she suggested

2/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is very insightful. Her voice is very calming.

1/27/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

a pleasure to talk to. lets you know what is and what MY be. reminds me to focus on self. Shows me that there is alway something better instored for me.

1/27/2021

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Chat Reading

he had the answers to my issues and very insightful. telling it like it is. i appreciate the truth and corroborated what i really already knew but did not want to face. thank you Michael

1/18/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

always reassuring when i have doubt. She has given me hope on a situation i don't understand.