Customer TEW072 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
11/5/2022

Psychic Myrrha x4909 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Deeply connected and provided such clarity. Honesty about what she saw, good & bad. Really appreciated it.

10/13/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is literally AMAZING!! She has such a deep and detailed connection to what you are asking and need to know. I am so so glad we connected. She's been invaluable to me!

9/27/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

So incredibly kind and understanding while really connecting to the situation. I love my readings with her.

9/26/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

She is so accurate and so kind. Absolutely one of my favorites.

9/19/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciate her grasp of the situation and delving deeply into what everyone is feeling and the intentions. It's definitely calmed me and had me evaluate more clearly. Thank you.

9/19/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

She's like talking to an wonderful friend that has all the deep insights into your situation.

2/7/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Picked up on some much quickly and was so willing to explain everything. She definitely is a go-to psychic and worth the money.

1/31/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

This was the best reading. She was so understanding, so calming, so balanced with everything she sensed good and bad. She really helped me out of a fog of getting so many conflicting readings that I didn't know what to believe and which direction to go. I appreciate her insight, she was so spot on about things. I appreciate her approach. She is definitely someone I will come back to for guidance!!

1/19/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Amazing talking with her. She connected to my situation so quickly and so deeply. I'm addition to answering your question she brings you energy and light as she answers your question. It was unlifting and what I needed outside of basic answers. Simply amazing

1/12/2021

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Clear, direct, insightful... Thank you so much addressing my question and giving me clarity