Customer TEW072 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
2/7/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Picked up on some much quickly and was so willing to explain everything. She definitely is a go-to psychic and worth the money.

1/31/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

This was the best reading. She was so understanding, so calming, so balanced with everything she sensed good and bad. She really helped me out of a fog of getting so many conflicting readings that I didn't know what to believe and which direction to go. I appreciate her insight, she was so spot on about things. I appreciate her approach. She is definitely someone I will come back to for guidance!!

1/19/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Amazing talking with her. She connected to my situation so quickly and so deeply. I'm addition to answering your question she brings you energy and light as she answers your question. It was unlifting and what I needed outside of basic answers. Simply amazing

1/12/2021

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Clear, direct, insightful... Thank you so much addressing my question and giving me clarity

1/11/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, your reading was amazing. I can't wait to chat again. You gave me so much detail and information about my situation and POI. I hope the patterns are broken in the right way and I can't wait to focus on positive energies for myself.

1/11/2021

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

I just wanted an answer to one question but couldn't get a direct answer. Then she seemed to get frustrated and asked if I wanted another advisor. I don't know if we were connecting or if I wasn't clear, but it was a little disappointing because I got responses to other stuff but not my specific question.

1/6/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

She was comforting and kind. She gave me guidance and information about the person that was consistent and on point, while helping me to understand the situation, the options, and possiblities. Thank you so much.

1/1/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Devi, you are the best. The most patient, the most kind, and the most compassionate. You are now the only one that I will come on and get a reading from. You are consistent and really seem to want to help. Thanks for sharing your abilities with me and guiding me clearly.

1/1/2021

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your guidance and kind words during our reading especially given I was having a really hard time.

12/23/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Chat Reading

She is fantastic and spot on with every reading. She also has a great ability to talk me down off the ledge. when I overthink the situation. It's like talking to a wise but close friend. She is my go-to anytime I come on this site. Simply the best.