Customer MrsL2021 Ratings & Reviews

39 Reviews

Sort By
6/11/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Every now and again, I reach out to Gabrielle for a reading. I have read with her a handful of times now and she is such a breathe of fresh air. She is accurate, clear and able to tap into thoughts, feelings and intentions in an immense way. By far, she is a reader that truly has this mastered. Always a go to advisor for in-depth reading in pulling back the layers of where someone is in the now. She is detailed, fast and so caring and patient. I truly appreciate her and her consistency and support through this process. Thank you, Ms. Gabrielle!

5/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

My Roxanne is the absolute BEST! She is one of my go-to advisors and always knows how to tap in and give me the real and lift my spirits with her AMAZING ability in reading people and situations! I have been reading with her for months and each conversation builds upon the other. This has been a difficult few months and I couldn’t have made it through without her foresight, support, encouragement and guidance. This reading I was so down with everything and discouraged and she actually made two verbatim statements about my POI’s thoughts that they would always say to me and the tears just rolled because it touched my heart at a moment I needed that validation and reassurance. Let me tell you, my Roxanne is the real deal; hands down worth every Penny and minute! I can’t wait till everything she’s stated unfolds. Thank you, my Roxanne; I SO appreciate you more than words can express!

5/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I’m so thankful and grateful for Anja! She’s is in a class all by herself. I have been reading with Anja since December and view her truly as not only a trusted advisor but a friend! She is truly gifted and a wonderful “seer.” Her readings are phenomenal and unparalleled! She has been accurate, consistent, supportive and cares about her clients. She has not waivered in her predictions and the ending outcome. Little by little I’m seeing all that she has been saying and predicting on things coming together. Things may not happen in the time we want it to, however; patience and focus on the outcome is key! I trust her guidance immensely; my go-to advisor. You will NOT be disappointed; Anja is the BEST. Thank you, Anja love!

4/13/2021

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Mazie is wonderful! I’ve read with her a couple of times now and she has such an ability to read into the very specific details you look for from a reader! What I love about her readings is she picks up on things you’re feeling and thinking before you speak it, providing such reassurance! Amazing; thank you so much Mazie for the reassurance, peace of mind, support, guidance and kindness!

4/12/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely, LOVE my Roxanne, quick, accurate, precise, detailed and so kind! She has been reading for me and guiding me on what seems like an insurmountable process and journey, however; her predicted outcomes remain the same! Thank you, Roxanne! One of my top 2 go-to advisors! You help me SO much on this journey and I hold on to every word with continued hope and faith! I trust you!

4/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gigi x4680 stars Phone Reading

OMG! OMG! When I tell you Ms. Gigi is IT! Whoa, Whoa, Whoa! Listen here, all I can say is where have you been! She is EVERYTHING that I needed and more, I mean exemplary, outstanding, phenomenal; I’m speechless honestly. I am blown away; don’t wait, RUN to call her, she is TOP NOTCH! Thank you SO much for the precision, detail, accuracy and reassurance; I needed ALL or this as I was a wreck! I have officially narrowed down my top 3 and she is in it, look no further! Highly recommended!

4/6/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading! First time reading with Kallie and she was able to delve into areas that no other has and in a way that connected all the dots! Thank you so much, I truly needed this! Call her!

3/7/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Every now and again I get to catch Amanda on chat. Such a beautiful soul and person. I truly enjoy her readings. She is quick, precise, accurate and consistent! She is able to always pick up where we leave off and expand. Love that she also proactively checks for things she knows I’m interested in knowing before I have to ask. Thank you, Amanda! I recommend her!

2/25/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

My second reading with Ms. Danielle. Truly enjoyed both readings. Clear, concise and to the point with answers to questions. Thank you for your support, encouragement and reassurance; it is so appreciated through this process

2/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I absolutely LOVE Roxanne!! She is my trusted and go-to advisor. A true GEM, blessing and gift to all she helps. Accurate, detailed, caring and PATIENT! When I tell you, I many a times dial in with the same questions regularly and she is always gracious and happy to help! There is a connection I’ve made with her since my first reading and I trust her guidance! Each interaction is more detailed and builds on the previous ones. She is unwavering in her predictions and what she sees and goes above and beyond; truly cares for her clients. Thank you, Roxanne for the gift that you are, your graciousness and kindness. I know with a little continued patience everything she’s said WILL come through and to pass!