Customer MrsL2021 Ratings & Reviews

30 Reviews

Sort By
2/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I absolutely LOVE Roxanne!! She is my trusted and go-to advisor. A true GEM, blessing and gift to all she helps. Accurate, detailed, caring and PATIENT! When I tell you, I many a times dial in with the same questions regularly and she is always gracious and happy to help! There is a connection I’ve made with her since my first reading and I trust her guidance! Each interaction is more detailed and builds on the previous ones. She is unwavering in her predictions and what she sees and goes above and beyond; truly cares for her clients. Thank you, Roxanne for the gift that you are, your graciousness and kindness. I know with a little continued patience everything she’s said WILL come through and to pass!

2/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely LOVE Anja! Predicted contact and it happened just as she said on 2/8! She is my go-to and trusted adviser. Anja is always so detailed, accurate, caring and PATIENT! Many a times I am dialing in on the same thing and asking the same questions and she never waivers and is consistent with what she sees and predicts, and truly cares about us as her clients. I truly value her and her gifts and appreciate her! I know with continued patience, ALL she has seen and predicted will be fulfilled. Thank you, Anja for walking this journey out with me!

2/1/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Ricky and it will not be the last! I finally decided to wait it out in his line and I am SO thankful that I did! Such an amazingly gifted reader. Provided clarity and confirmation on things. I’m already back in line because I wasn’t able to add funds to continue. Looking forward to connecting again; thanks Ricky!

1/18/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I just absolutely LOVE Roxanne! She is one of my go-to advisors top 2; literally I only talk to her and one other advisor who literally are in sync and give me what I need! I’m so grateful that I’ve found Roxanne. She is quick and fast on the chat, always kind, caring, compassionate, reassuring, patient and most importantly for me CONSISTENT! When working with an advisor, consistency is key for me! That let’s me know you’re tuned in and know you’re stuff and mean business! I love that she is always able to build on our previous chats and pick right back up and expand and delve more into detail. AND even answer things I’m thinking without me asking! She truly is SO gifted! I re-read her chats to keep me going and grounded. Based on other reviews I am confident everything predicted will come to pass with patience. Thank you, Roxanne for your gift and patience with me, you are truly a blessing!

1/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I just absolutely LOVE Anja!! There are not enough words to describe her gift, OUTSTANDING! She is my go-to advisor, #1! Her readings are simply AMAZING! Her ability to flow through a reading with such clarity, precision and accuracy is such a gift and a blessing to anyone who reads with her. She is so very clear, in depth, in tune, detailed and most importantly for me consistent! She holds true to what she sees and the timeframes and outcomes, and is able to pick up where you leave off from the last chat and delve deeper for you each reading. Her chat is FLAWLESS and FAST. Having her chat scripts to go back to help me so much on this journey I’m on as the flow and build on one another. The BEST on here; a true GEM. Thank you, Anja for caring and your patience with me! I highly recommend contacting Anja! You will not be disappointed!

1/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Wow! Wow! This is my second reading with Roxanne and I didn’t think my mind could be blown anymore; AMAZING! Let me tell you, I saw how long her line was originally and said wow she must be good and figured I’d never get through. I’m hesitant about chat.. but LET ME TELL you, don’t let that stop you! I absolutely can see why her lines are so long it is worth the wait! I mean Roxanne is quick on the chat, can truly tune in, tap in and read your situation, POI with precision, acute accurate detail and gets into their thoughts and yours before you even say anything! I love that fact that her readings are consistent and in line with my previous reading along with providing some timelines with her reading in a realistic manner. I have every confidence in them coming to pass! I mean I am speechless in a good way and feel SO much better for the reassurance and affirmation of what I have been feeling intuitively. Listen get in with Roxanne however you can, phone or chat; don’t wait! She is worth every Penny! Save up and spend some time with her. She is officially my go-to favorite advisor after this second reading! Thank you SO much Roxanne; you’re gifts are unparalleled; OUTSTANDING!

12/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

WOW, WOW, WOW!!! When I tell you Anja is the REAL DEAL, FOR REAL! I am literally blown away by her reading. Her ability to tune in and tap into the energy surrounding the reason for my call regarding my boyfriend was absolutely AMAZING! Anja read with precision, quickness and accuracy in a way I have not received to date . I wish I found her sooner and spent all my money with her for even more context. Her reading includes such details and timelines with confidence. She was even able to pick up verbatim some of the feelings my boyfriend expressed. Listen, I get leery with Chat readings but let me tell you Chat or Phone, wherever and however you can get in with Anja, don’t you waste another minute. Save up your minutes and spend some time to get an in-depth reading with her! Anja, thank you so much for reassuring me and confirming what I was feeling intuitively on my own it was one of the BEST readings I’ve ever received and I feel so much more peace. My new go-to advisor and favorite! I highly recommend!! Thank you, SO much Anja! I will be keeping you posted!

12/28/2020

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful chat reading! I loved her energy and reading style; quick, accurate, in tune and tapped in to the POI feelings and even more so how I’m feeling as a result. I recommend a reading with Lacey.

12/22/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading! Such a kind, intune, caring and professional reading that gave me all the information I needed today. The insight, details and ability to capture the persons feelings, intentions and thoughts; needed all this affirmation, reassurance and confirmation today. Give him a try! Thank you!

12/22/2020

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading! Do not let the “New” throw you off! Get into it and get a reading with her! Thank you for all the insight today!