Customer Marjuan1996 Ratings & Reviews

49 Reviews

Sort By
10/21/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

I really love this woman!!! OMG!!! The Lord is GREAT! I appreciate her and her love, and openness! Thank you so much. I can’t wait to talk again soon. You are HEAVEN SENT!

10/21/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the love and life that you’ve given me! I appreciate the honesty and the friendship that you have provided for me! I’m so happy that you’ve been there for me! I can’t wait to talk again soon! Love you so much.

10/6/2022

Psychic Tomi x8093 stars Phone Reading

Tomi is so compassionate. Her reading style is straightforward, neat, and clean. Tomi is that reader you can sit down with and drink a cup of coffee with and have a causal conversation. I can’t wait to talk to you soon.

10/5/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

You know our bond is unbreakable. I will always love you. Nova thank you for welcoming me in again. Nova is compassionate and she really has no need not to be direct ! I’m so thankful that we’ve connected and I can’t wait to talk to you again ! :) With love and light :)

8/23/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly I love you so much. Thank you for being a supporter and giving me light. I thank you for your wisdom and your comfort. I’m so glad that our relationship has grew over the years. Thank you so much.

8/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Wikipedia don’t know what to do with her. I mean Ramezia is just ON POINT AND OVER THE TOP. I mean I like her a lot. She’s so nice and sincere and I mean our conversation was over the top. I’m so thankful that we’ve met. I can’t wait to talk again. I mean I have no words!!! She’s amazing.

6/30/2022

Psychic Tomi x8093 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. I love you like a Grandmother. Always there and straightforward ! I’m so appreciative for you. Tomi is just that one lady in the church that don’t play with THE LORD ! I’m so happy that we’ve connected ! I can’t wait to speak to you soon.

6/29/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

My GIRL !!!! Thank you for just the happiness that you’ve given me and giving me the chance to connect with my higher self ! You are such a beautiful soul and I’m so happy that you’ve been placed here on this EARTH. May God continue to bless you MY SISTER !!!!! Thanks Ramezia ! Hope to hear from you soon.

6/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Ramezia has a FULL 100% accuracy ! She will never sugarcoat! It’s not in her nature to lie or provide false information. She’s so spiritual and in tuned with the world. I am beyond thankful for being able to connect with her beautiful soul. I’m so appreciative that she gave me the clarity that I needed. She welcomed me in like FAMILY and I appreciate that !

6/17/2022

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the love and the kind words and the wisdom ! I genuinely appreciate you for all that you’ve done ! You have always guided me and uplifted me in the right direction. Thank you Aviva ! Hugs xoxo !