Customer Marjuan1996 Ratings & Reviews

39 Reviews

Sort By
4/17/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Very Straightforward and told me the truth ! I appreciate you for your kindness!!!!!!!

4/8/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova Thank you so much ! Nova has a beautiful soul. She will always be honest and never lie about what she sees in any given situation or circumstance ! Thank you !!!!!!

4/7/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

I am so thankful for your kindness and wisdom! You are such a beautiful person inside and out! I appreciate your kindness and your sincerity! No sugar coating! I’m so happy that we have connected! Thank you! I can’t wait to talk again soon!!! If you guys want a straight direct answer, go to ESME.

3/25/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure talking to you! I love you for just you! Positive and straightforward no sugarcoating! HER READINGS ALWAYS MAKE ME LAUGH AND SMILE! With love and light, thank you!

3/11/2022

Psychic Tomi x8093 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for everything. I appreciate you and all the souls that you do help. I appreciate you and your honesty and always going straight to the source. You will always be one of my favorite readers!

3/4/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking to you my friend! I appreciate you so much! I love you and thank you for being so supportive of me! I appreciate that.

2/26/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the straightforward conversation. No sugarcoating, pure truth, and laughter! Holly is like the lady in church that gives you a piece of candy out of her purse! Thank you so much for the kindness and love! With love and light! See you soon!

2/24/2022

Psychic Tomi x8093 stars Phone Reading

Tomi is always sweet and honest. VERY DIRECT ! No sugarcoating ! I love the fact that Tomi is compassionate and she understands ! I’m very appreciative to connect with you and I look forward to talking to you again soon ! With love and light ! Thank you !

2/16/2022

Psychic Tomi x8093 stars Phone Reading

TOMI WAS SO ON POINT AND ACCURATE ! I appreciate her tools and she’s VERY DIRECT AND DOSENT PLAY WITH SPIRIT ! I’m so happy that I’ve chosen to connect with her ! She’s a very decent person ! And she will always provide accurate information ! I’m so happy that people like her are here ! Thank you !

2/14/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

I love Nova to the moon and back! Always a good laugh and positive energy!!! She always reminds me to be happy and to keep my head up! I’m so happy we’ve connected again in this lifetime!