Customer pajoric Ratings & Reviews

55 Reviews

Sort By
2/1/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading, amazing advisor. Very prompt with responses and his guidance has proved unrelentingly valuable. Call this man when you’ve got the hard questions, but know he’ll say what you need to hear, not what what you necessarily want to hear. 10/5 stars. Highly recommend.

11/1/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Kind, caring, and compassionate readings! She’s amazing! Thank you!

10/29/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readings of my life. I’m feeling very blessed and grateful. Thank you for making my life better!

10/28/2021

Psychic Sloan x3655 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and kind. A reading with Sloan is like talking to a friend you’ve known for life - no sugar coating, but only what you need to hear. She’s lovely!

10/27/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Every time I get a reading, I’m left in wonderment. Thank you!

10/27/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope is incredible and amazingly talented.

10/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

Mabel is utterly and completely phenomenal! She has predicted things this year that have come true and provided numerous warnings and guidance. Simply amazing.

10/20/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

My spiritual path has been difficult and Kallie reminded me not to take being tested personally. How true indeed this wisdom really is…as this level of wisdom only comes from God. Thank you, Kallie, for sharing wisdom and love so that I may do the same!

10/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy provided predictions back in March of 2021 that materialized into reality many months later. This is absolutely astonishing and I’m in disbelief.

10/1/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

She’s phenomenal and very accurate with predictions. I’m grateful for the guidance and direction provided to me by this amazing psychic medium.