Customer jinxxlarue Ratings & Reviews

56 Reviews

Sort By
2/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

10 stars. Therese is always EXTREMELY EXCELLENT. I love talking to her and I am thankful for her attention and kindness. She is very wise. I can’t thank you enough Therese. Many Many Many blessings. Wish I could speak to you more. The line is long for a reason :-) !

2/16/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Love her reading and advice.

2/12/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Wow ! Complete understanding. Thank you for your time. Phenomenal perspective. My heart feels lighter.

2/7/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my conversation. She was very kind and nonjudgmental. She only tells you what she sees and says if she doesn’t pick up something. This is honest because not one person sees EVERYTHING and if a psychic tells you they see all then they aren’t being truthful. Some people will not connect with you or the situation and you should be able to pick that up in a bit of speaking with them. I will say again she was purely honest in what she read and didn’t add or subtract but clarified the message. Thank you for your time Bridgette

2/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed Cielo. She understood the situation and culture of those involved. I know I have to wait and see if the timeline is accurate BUT that aside she read everyone’s personality and character and was accurate without me saying much. Also, she has a calming and nonjudgmental voice. She is so sweet. THANK YOU Cielo.

2/5/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I love Raquel. THANK YOU so much. Very down to earth and the conversation is meaningful. She would definitely be on the one to hang out with list.

2/4/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Adele told me things really hard to hear but that’s what why people call. Thank you Adele

2/4/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

100 stars. Thank you Kimberle. The way you explain things is so clear. You made me understand some very important things today which was clearing.

2/3/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward and honest.

1/31/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

More stars for MJ ! Contagious personality and laugh! Love reading with her. An amazing woman. Thank you. It’s always a good time.