Customer brittneynicolexox Ratings & Reviews

78 Reviews

Sort By
2/27/2021

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Maureen was honestly so much fun! She has a great personality and makes you feel so welcomed! She’s also very direct with what she sees but is also detailed at the same time. Everything she said resonated with me. I truly hope things come to light like she said! Thanks again Maureen!

2/24/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for chatting Raquel! Everything you said made so much sense. I have a lot of hope things can turn around! Highly recommend her it’s like talking to your best friend. She listens, tells you what you need to hear whether you want to hear it or not, but is still so compassionate about it!

2/20/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading with Donovan! He is so kind while being direct at the same time. He answered all of my questions and everything he said reasonated with me. I hope his predictions unfold!

2/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your clarity love! Ace is so sweet, but also direct. She doesn’t sugar coat which I appreciate. She also doesn’t waste your time. I’m really glad I finally had the chance to speak to her!

2/14/2021

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Hi Yana! So sorry we got disconnected but I wanted to thank you for reading me I appreciate it!

2/13/2021

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella thank you so much for our conversation! You really gave me so much insight I will definitely come back!

2/9/2021

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Loved my reading with Narnia! She is very compassionate, but also doesn’t sugar coat anything. Thanks again :)

2/8/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

Normally don’t go for tarot readers, but Sasha was wonderful. She was on it and gave me a ton of insight. She’s very sweet and compassionate, but also direct at the same time. She definitely doesn’t sugar coat at all which I appreciate. I look forward to speaking with her again!

2/6/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is SO detailed in her readings and what she says makes so much sense. I have talked to her twice and every time I sense her passion and her honesty. Definitely recommend her! Gabrielle, so sorry we got cut off! I wasn’t able to see the answer to my last question! Feel free to shoot me an email! :)

2/5/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Thank you again Danielle! I loved our conversation and appreciate the insight you gave me. I hope to have a positive update soon. You are so sweet and I am grateful for your honesty!