Customer owensr114 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
8/18/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Wow! She is amazingly accurate and able to pick up on so much. She offers such great detail with very little information from me. She's worth more than 5 stars. I feel truly blessed and enlightened to have spoken with her. Such detail she offered. Thank you Sapphire!

7/21/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

She is awesome! You won’t need to feed her information. She’s able to focus and reads so accurately.

7/20/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy. You are amazing. I appreciate your honesty and ability to view my special person. You are wonderful!

7/2/2021

Psychic Amara x4714 stars Chat Reading

She’s terrific! Very focused and is able to quickly assess the concerns that I have. Thank you for the clarity!

7/2/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Always wonderful she knows me and my POI so well. Thank you Adele!

6/27/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful. I love the clear manner in which she reads. She offers a lot of detail. I truly believe she is honest, has insight and very real with her reading. Thank you it was great!

6/23/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

She is simply marvelous! The reading was incredible. I'm not saying that she sugar coated. It was marvelous in how she read my POI, without me sharing detail. I appreciate the honesty and very clear manner in which she provides detail. Definitely genuine. Thank you for the guidance. Truly appreciated!

6/21/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing! I couldn't believe the amount of detail. She offered soooo much detail and insight. It was unbelievable. Thank you so much Serenity. I truly appreciate. I'll keep you posted. Simply amazing

6/11/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Adele is great. She's patient and is able to provide great detail without much information at all from me. I really appreciate her help and clarity. I also appreciate her honesty. She didn't make empty promises or sugar coat. She was comfortable giving me real times lines. Receiving honest information is helpful in making the right decisions. I appreciate so much.

3/20/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! I’m so happy I called. Thank you so very much for the guidance and insight. Thank you. Worth more than 5 stars.