Customer Vlady76 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
10/21/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time reading with Juliette over my poi. I wasn't in the best mood since my last reading wasn't great. I wanted to throw in the towel and disappear again. Juliette picked on my poi's emotions, mood, and crisis. It seemed spot on and told me not to give up just yet. I am taking her suggestions on the rest and wait to see what happens. Thank you Juliette, for being so kind, caring, calm, and providing some assurances throughout your time with me. I never had any accurate time frame yet so I'll be back if it comes to pass. Thank you again!

9/10/2022

Psychic Myrrha x4909 stars Chat Reading

It's not what I wanted to hear but Myrrha picked up on my situation with a past poi. Im taking her advice cause I've been thinking the same thing. Pulling back and staying hidden.

8/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is one of my best go to psychics ever! If she doesn't see it than it isn't happening. Lol No sugar coating at all. I asked about my poi that I've been having no contact with but still love to pieces. I got the clarity I needed. That is twice now with what I've been told from one of my other top advisors. Wonderful & gifted lady!!! I can not express enough my gratitude and thank you for taking the time to answer my questions. Waiting to prediction to happen before the end of August...& trying to be patient about it. Ya know that isn't working that well I'm so excited & so happy just thinking about it! Lol Thank you so much Carly!!!!

7/3/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle picked up on my situation with my poi. The situation is not good but hope still remains for my poi in the mix. She clarified a few things over my poi's feelings towards me. I know my poi makes my heart flutter...& this gave me something worth waiting on again. Keeping my fingers crossed this time with the new prediction she gave me. Thank you so much, Rachelle!

5/26/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is a kind and sweet advisor to turn to. I will say that she did pick up on the hot/cold vibes I get from not one but two non-commital poi's that keep coming around in some way, shape, or form. The only issue I had was I don't think she picked up from my emotional state I was in nor from some issues on the first poi or rather that poi's toxic friends that I've been going thru hell over. Maybe we just didn't have that solid of a connection...

5/12/2021

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Chat Reading

This is my first time reading with Tomas. I think he picked up on a couple of poi's that I asked about that I've been confused about their actions. Hot & cold.. He also picked up on one dominant poi that would come forward that I know but I haven't spoken to yet before the first day of summer rolls in. I just hope I didn't confuse him as much as I feel about my love life.. Lol I will take Tomas's advice...and lay low...wait & see.. Awesome read...& ya I'm tall too! Lol Thank you so much Tomas!

4/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Always accurate & with great detail. Gabrielle took a look at someone kind of old but new that came back around. She gave me some clarification on somethings I was asking and its kind of the way I think I'm picking up when I'm around my poi. My poi I think has the same issues that we both need to work through. Releasing the past & healing. She picked up on that as well. Thank you Gabrielle for the extra help too.

4/13/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is very kind and considerate in what she tells me. She just knows even if I have a hard time believing it. So I recently had another poi that came back into my life. I'm glad I did. My poi is a soulmate. Things are still playing out but I am very hopeful on this one with the advice she gave me. Thank you again, Carly!!

4/10/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I came to Rachelle a lil while back about a past poi that turn out not so great. I was in the process of trying to heal from that & my past. I had another poi come back into my life so I asked her about that one. I believe there was a good reason as to why but I wasn't sure I wanted more heartache. Rachelle gave a beautiful reading full of hope & a new beginning. She confirmed on what I thought I felt about my poi healing from past relationships too. I never told her that but she picked up on it. Great reading with the prediction she gave me. I so ready for this...Thank you Rachelle!!

3/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Chat Reading

I felt drawn to just talk to her about what has been showing up in my life a little bit & figuring out myself. I did ask about my poi, she was on point which to say in the very least my poi is very stubborn. Lol I have just been trying to figure out myself more and with her help I will take up her advice. It's what I need to do.."Self-love baby!" Thank you, Diana!