Customer greatlove Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
5/20/2022

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Again, very helpful in discernment of what is going on. I think that last part I was channeling. I am feeling better about the RV situation and will try the holy water method this weekend.

5/19/2022

Psychic Claudette x3136 stars Phone Reading

Very knowledgeable and glad I could reach you in the middle of the night with the cat having issues that night. Would recommend this advisor

5/10/2022

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful/knowledgeable on many issues that can come up during times of psychic ability up leveling. I am very grateful for the level of expertise that Denise brings to the table

5/7/2022

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, very helpful information. Both times I called today helped discern energy issues and solutions. The energy in the house is feeling better already.

5/1/2022

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Denise, it worked. Thanks for the input. Sounds like there are not very many cats hanging around though, but what you told me to tell C worked. Still sad though about the cats.

4/30/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Glad we had a chance to talk the other night. With all the crazy energy and crazy situations going on good to have confirmation on things. Trying to separate feels in all this is a bit difficult, thanks

4/17/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Was having a hard time with an unusual experience. Luckily you were on. Thanks again for tuning in to help me navigate.

3/25/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

I got off our reading, and as you have said, the way my love, my beautiful man still communicates with me. So on the spot about him and his sense of humor. Good connection on the call and very accurate reading. Thanks.

3/25/2022

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Super informative. Explained things from my past I have been wondering about for years.

3/17/2022

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading tonight. Cleared up so many questions I have been having. Thank you for the information!!!!!