Customer alyss0507 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
4/13/2021

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Esme. Very nice, forth coming and intuitive. She was able to see right away what had just took place in my life. I am excited to see what is to come in my life.

4/8/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

My second reading with Venus. Very nice and kind . She picked up on the same thing two others have previously. Very curious to see the outcome.

4/7/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Awesome again. I love she is able to pick up on great detail about what I’m asking . It makes me feel at ease.

4/5/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Great again. She’s quick, confident and friendly. She’s able to pick up on details you would know if they were someone you just saw. I’m anxious for what it to come in the next few months but excited.

4/2/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Awesome read. Very intuitive and forth coming . Many great details of the person she sees coming into my life. I honestly was at a loss for words.

4/1/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Mackenzie. She knew right away what I was feeling. Appreciate her insight. I will definitely reach out to her again.

4/1/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

As always Ms Sabrina is wonderful. Always kind and forth coming. Always does her best to provide as much info as possible.

3/30/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Venus . She tuned into my situation right away. Picked on my POI and his demeanor and our situation. I’m at a cross roads as to what I want to do. But she sees things going in another direction. I will just have to wait and see what happens.

3/24/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time reading with Seraphina. She was direct and forth coming about what she sees. I am looking forward to the events she sees coming. I will definitely be reaching out to her again.

3/22/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

My first time reading with Rachelle. She’s very intuitive and straight forward. I will definitely be reaching out to her again in the near future .