Customer alyss0507 Ratings & Reviews

59 Reviews

Sort By
7/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Rachelle for always being forth right and truthful. It’s very much appreciated. I know timing can always be off but I know in time things usually come together.

7/1/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy speaking with Misty. She always provides you with honest information.

6/25/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Esme was forth coming and pretty specific on details to a question I had asked her. A time frame can never be exact so it’s honestly a matter of wait and see.

5/11/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing and forth coming. Misty always gives great insight and information. I am just waiting to see when things will transpire.

4/22/2022

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Stella was very kind, forth coming, and to the point. I enjoyed our reading.

4/15/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty is great. She’s very understanding and compassionate. Even though I still feel uneasy about the situation between me and the POI she continues to be reassuring.

4/15/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is always upfront and forth coming . Even though I feel uneasy and confused about the situation with my POI. My trading with her make me feel a bit more comfortable.

3/18/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty was right on the money . She had stated, an ex would show up at my house unannounced. Honestly , I didn’t believe it since he’d never done anything like that before . Well, this past Thursday. He decided to show up thinking I’d respond to him. All I can say is inane. Anyone that’s doubting her abilities. Please give her a chance. She’s very intuitive and precise on what she sees.

3/14/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is always forth coming and direct. I very much appreciate her approach and her kindness. I tend to be in my head a lot and second guess myself. So always reassures me, things will work out.

3/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Venus is such a kind and gentle women. She’s direct and exact. She doesn’t sugar coat anything she sees. She will let you know the good or bad outcome gently.