Customer tiffanyy Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
8/24/2021

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

I'm so thankful for my conversations with Jenna today! She is super fast at both tuning in and typing, and she is detailed, kind, and balanced in presenting various angles of information. Everything she said resonated with me and was enlightening.

7/23/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

June is a gem!! Not only was she absolutely clear during our reading, she also sent me a message afterward - not just a courtesy message, but with additional information that she thought I'd benefit from. I appreciated that she gave a broader guided timeline as opposed to a specific date per se, which I think is more in line with daily changes/free will.

6/2/2021

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Valerie! I'm sorry my funds cut out today. I appreciate your clear insight combined with really suitable advice in my best interest.

5/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I think Eliza is the one advisor I will go to and trust from now on. My conversation with her gave me a strong feeling of truth, clarity, and empowerment - no doubts that she knows what she's talking about, and a lot for me to reflect on.

4/4/2021

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Chat Reading

thank you Lakshmi, I'm sorry I ran out of funds! Very detailed and patient.

4/1/2021

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

clear, detailed, direct, quick and reassuring. really great reading, thanks Esme, sorry I ran out of minutes!

3/31/2021

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Chat Reading

direct, quick, and clear. She knows what she's doing! Thanks Ivanka

3/24/2021

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

I'm sorry I ran out of time! I've had several readings with Jae and always appreciate her honesty and that she is to-the-point while being empathetic. She's the real deal. Thanks Jae!