Customer tiffanyy Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
4/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

No review can express my gratitude towards Raquel - she's been an unwavering, wise, and honest support to me through a complex journey. She really knows, y'all. She's incredible at understanding and explaining situations, emotions, motivations, everything. I feel very connected and comfortable with her.

1/21/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel knew the situation through and through. Her reading was insightful, detailed, and resonated with me. Her delivery also totally vibed with me, I felt like I was speaking to a friend. Thank you so much! I couldn't have asked for better readings!

1/18/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bridgette for your patience, for reading with integrity, and for telling me what I needed to hear and having my best interest at heart. Bridgette doesn't 'fill in the details' just to make me happy - she's clear about what she knows and doesn't know, and will only convey what she's truly getting, which I personally appreciate because I trust what she says and that she doesn't mix her own personal opinion or interpretation into the reading.

12/22/2021

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

I've chatted with Juliette a few times now - she is honest, clear, and kind in her delivery. She takes care to address each question, without providing irrelevant distracting details. Thanks Juliette!

10/23/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I've spoken with Leota twice now and she is super in tune with my spirit guides. Our connection is great, it just feels right. She's able to give me the bigger picture guidance and trajectory while also nailing the particulars of happenings, dynamics, timelines - all the while making me feel so comforted, affirmed, and empowered. Thank you Leota! I love your energy too.

10/17/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Kallie radiates warmth and compassion while delivering information clearly and honestly, in a way that made me feel understood and at ease. Thank you!

8/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

I'm so thankful for my conversations with Jenna today! She is super fast at both tuning in and typing, and she is detailed, kind, and balanced in presenting various angles of information. Everything she said resonated with me and was enlightening.

7/23/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

June is a gem!! Not only was she absolutely clear during our reading, she also sent me a message afterward - not just a courtesy message, but with additional information that she thought I'd benefit from. I appreciated that she gave a broader guided timeline as opposed to a specific date per se, which I think is more in line with daily changes/free will.

6/2/2021

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Valerie! I'm sorry my funds cut out today. I appreciate your clear insight combined with really suitable advice in my best interest.

5/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I think Eliza is the one advisor I will go to and trust from now on. My conversation with her gave me a strong feeling of truth, clarity, and empowerment - no doubts that she knows what she's talking about, and a lot for me to reflect on.