Customer Rubystar Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
8/18/2022

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

She is the only person in the site who ended up being accurate. I honestly hated her readings and wanted hope but she ended up being right 3 times.

3/18/2022

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

Impeccable integrity. Her predictions are accurate. Her advice is more healing than a therapist.

10/27/2021

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

I struggle with the idea that God does not want us to see our future through anyone else’s eyes. Elena once told me that “what is meant for you to know you will know.” That helped. And I feel that it’s like “water for chocolate” about him dear friend. Hopefully you will know it’s meaning.

10/7/2021

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

Elena has read for me several times. She gets to the heart of the matter quickly. Sometimes we don’t get what we want but the truth can set you free if you can accept it without fear or judgement. She is a good teacher.

6/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

It’s difficult to describe the experience when someone is purely heart centered, honest and without bias. I wish that one day Elena will expand her bio and tell us some more about her philosophy and background. I look up to her a lot and think many others can learn from her.

6/16/2021

Psychic Cadwen x8357 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading from Cadwen about a month ago. There was talk of something with work materializing overseas. I didn’t believe that because of Covid and because I had no plans to do that and I couldn’t see where that would ever happen. It wasn’t related to the question I asked either. Well it happened! Came out of nowhere... i didn’t pursue it. Very supportive of her gift now. Called back for another reading.

6/1/2021

Psychic Charity x9310 stars Phone Reading

Charity is very compassionate and articulate. She does not inject personal bias. She’s a great listener with a mature perspective.

5/31/2021

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty is very consistent. Over a period of months, her advice has helped me to feel less anxious.

5/31/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla does not tell you what you want to hear nor is she influenced by what you want to happen. If you want an honest reading and you’re ready for that, call her.

4/27/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

I asked Liz about how to retrieve messages from my grandmother and she explained. I was later shown that my grandmother would reveal my soulmate connection to me in a dream. I look forward to it.