Customer Mysticsunset22 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
11/19/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

I always look forward to speaking to Therese! She told me that things at work would get better. She was worried about me when I first reached out to her about it. I was in a rough place mentally and I felt more at ease when speaking with her. We also talked about POI and she said he will be coming towards me really soon. I ended up pulling my own cards a day later and they said the same exact thing (did not do it out of doubting her; just was excited about the connection and was already pulling some for a close relative). I look forward to her predictions coming to fruition as always! She genuinely cares and I can tell that from each of my readings with her. She has definitely become like a close friend! I look forward to our next reading, Therese, and I will keep you in the loop about the things we spoke about!

9/22/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your endless guidance and support, Therese! I always look forward to our readings as I know you will always guide me in the right direction! I will take your advice and let things happen naturally! I appreciate you always going above and beyond for me! It means more to me than you may know. I look forward to our next reading and will hopefully have some improvement in my situations.

9/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese you are the absolute best. I can not thank you enough for all of the times you’ve been there for me. I am taking your advice and I am not reaching out to POI. I will keep you updated with the entire situation. I trust that your predictions will come true. I just have to be patient! I will be speaking with you again soon! Thank you again endlessly!

8/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Roxanne and I chose her because of her raving reviews, however I was left a little confused by the end. She was very sweet during our chat and at the beginning I felt I could believe what she was saying but she changed the prediction in 2 different instances. At first she told me POI was not going to want anything with me but then said that he would want to come back to me and tell me that I was perfect and also said there would be happiness in my relationship and will feel good in the upcoming months. Unless she was speaking about a possible new person which brings me to the second time she changed the prediction. She said she didn't see a relationship for me in the next 6-8 months but then said I would meet someone in mid October and it could lead to a potential relationship. Perhaps I was not receiving the message correctly and getting some information backwards, as it was through chat. Perhaps it would been a lot better if I spoke to her over the phone at least for the first reading so that she can pick up on my energy and the energy of the people I am asking about. I may have a reading with her in the future but for now I don't think the energies were clicking.

8/13/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

I contact Therese any time I need an honest answer; her predictions are beginning to unfold! POI's relationship status has changed and the pics no longer include the other person! And I believe I got confirmation earlier this evening about a prediction she had previously but I was unable to confirm at the time. Therese you were right; I believe it was a younger person who they were sneaking around with! Will talk to you soon about the details. I look forward to my POI reaching out to me because I know he will! Thank you endlessly, Therese, for being my consistent rock and becoming a friend. I look forward to our next conversation! If you're hesitant, CALL HER! She's amazing and you will not be disappointed!

7/26/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

I speak with Therese monthly now because she always keeps my mind at ease and always confirms what I've been feeling intuitively. I really don't feel like she misleads me and I feel like she has my best interest at heart. I always look forward to speaking to you, Therese! She informed me that POI hasn't reached out because of his current situation and says he doesn't want to pull me into it until he is completely out of the situation because he respects me and I whole heartedly trust her when she says it. She also gave a prediction that another advisor gave me that she knew nothing about and its a topic that I actually don't know about myself but thought it was interesting that two top advisors gave me an 'off the wall' prediction that I can't necessarily confirm at this point in time so it will be very interesting to see that unfold. I look forward to speaking with you again Therese! Thank you so much for your endless guidance. You have no idea how much you help me.

7/15/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time reading with Julie and I will be back! I feel she connected to me by fate. She predicted POI will reach out to me in oct/nov area. I don't feel like she sugar coated anything and was very direct, which I like. I was in tears at one point in our reading because I personally felt seen. I'm hopeful of the prediction, however the prediction came off as 'time sensitive'; she stated that once POI reaches out, I better know what I want to say or I could lose the opportunity with him. I appreciated that advice but it scared me only because it made me realize how important this POI is to me and if I were to lose them, I'm not sure what I would do. Like I said, she's very direct! I will be back to speak with you again, Julie. Thank you so much for the reading and I look forward to our next conversation.

6/26/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese is amazing as always. Her last contact prediction did not come true, however my faith in her has not wavered. Her predictions stay consistent and she always remembers who I am and the situation. I can always count on her to give me honest, intuitive answers and she is still one of the kindest persons I've spoken too. I always look forward to speaking with Therese. She predicts that POI will reach out to me no later than 6 weeks from now. Says he's been thinking about me a lot, which I trust because I can feel that he has (not to mention I dream of him when he does). Thank you again Therese for always easing my mind and reminding me to stay on track. Talk soon! xoxo

6/26/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I've had countless readings with Seraphina and she's always spot on! I always enjoy my readings with her as I know I can count on her predictions to come true. She predicts POI will reach out at beginning of July and will come forward with an apology. Also sees him buying a house in august. I look forward to these predictions! She really helped ease my anxiety tonight and I thank her endlessly for always having the answers. Thank you Seraphina and I look forward to speaking with you again!

5/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese, its always a pleasure speaking with you! I didn't have as much time on my account to speak with you as I wanted but will be reaching out again hopefully soon! It had been a while since I last spoke with her but that doesn't effect her memory of me and my situation. She always remembers me! She predicts POI will reach out to me near June 10th and will want to come back to me around a month after that. I am hopeful this happens as I really do love this person and I feel we are right for one another. Therese helps me with a lot and she's my go to advisor for a reason. Thank you so much Therese! You've become a friend to me xoxo