Customer Mysticsunset22 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
7/26/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

I speak with Therese monthly now because she always keeps my mind at ease and always confirms what I've been feeling intuitively. I really don't feel like she misleads me and I feel like she has my best interest at heart. I always look forward to speaking to you, Therese! She informed me that POI hasn't reached out because of his current situation and says he doesn't want to pull me into it until he is completely out of the situation because he respects me and I whole heartedly trust her when she says it. She also gave a prediction that another advisor gave me that she knew nothing about and its a topic that I actually don't know about myself but thought it was interesting that two top advisors gave me an 'off the wall' prediction that I can't necessarily confirm at this point in time so it will be very interesting to see that unfold. I look forward to speaking with you again Therese! Thank you so much for your endless guidance. You have no idea how much you help me.

7/15/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time reading with Julie and I will be back! I feel she connected to me by fate. She predicted POI will reach out to me in oct/nov area. I don't feel like she sugar coated anything and was very direct, which I like. I was in tears at one point in our reading because I personally felt seen. I'm hopeful of the prediction, however the prediction came off as 'time sensitive'; she stated that once POI reaches out, I better know what I want to say or I could lose the opportunity with him. I appreciated that advice but it scared me only because it made me realize how important this POI is to me and if I were to lose them, I'm not sure what I would do. Like I said, she's very direct! I will be back to speak with you again, Julie. Thank you so much for the reading and I look forward to our next conversation.

6/26/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese is amazing as always. Her last contact prediction did not come true, however my faith in her has not wavered. Her predictions stay consistent and she always remembers who I am and the situation. I can always count on her to give me honest, intuitive answers and she is still one of the kindest persons I've spoken too. I always look forward to speaking with Therese. She predicts that POI will reach out to me no later than 6 weeks from now. Says he's been thinking about me a lot, which I trust because I can feel that he has (not to mention I dream of him when he does). Thank you again Therese for always easing my mind and reminding me to stay on track. Talk soon! xoxo

6/26/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I've had countless readings with Seraphina and she's always spot on! I always enjoy my readings with her as I know I can count on her predictions to come true. She predicts POI will reach out at beginning of July and will come forward with an apology. Also sees him buying a house in august. I look forward to these predictions! She really helped ease my anxiety tonight and I thank her endlessly for always having the answers. Thank you Seraphina and I look forward to speaking with you again!

5/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese, its always a pleasure speaking with you! I didn't have as much time on my account to speak with you as I wanted but will be reaching out again hopefully soon! It had been a while since I last spoke with her but that doesn't effect her memory of me and my situation. She always remembers me! She predicts POI will reach out to me near June 10th and will want to come back to me around a month after that. I am hopeful this happens as I really do love this person and I feel we are right for one another. Therese helps me with a lot and she's my go to advisor for a reason. Thank you so much Therese! You've become a friend to me xoxo

4/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese! I apologize I ran out of time on my account! You really helped me tonight through a very difficult situation with multiple layers and I greatly appreciate it. I came to Therese about a different situation and POI, an old flame, and she picked up on the situation quickly. I've actually been having issues and have been confused about this POI for 13 years now and tonight and she was able to help give me clarity which has been long overdue for me. I will be calling you again for more information about the situation miss Therese! I appreciate everything you've done for me over the past few months. You've been my consistent rock I can lean on in difficult times along with offering me great advice. I am also taking your advice about the other POI we talked about recently and open my social media up for him to see and post a lot! Therese really is a gifted adviser who really cares for her clients! Call her! 10/5 stars always!

4/21/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I hadn't talked with Vincent in a while and he automatically knew who I was and remembered my situation. He was able to give me some quick insights along with some predictions that I look forward to coming to pass. I trust what Vincent says; he doesn't sugar coat things and tells it like it is. I look forward to speaking with you more in the future Vincent! Thank you for easing my mind last night, it was very much needed. And I do apologize for calling you when I had a massive headache. I feel that it caused a weird energy in the reading. I hope you weren't feeling my physical pain. Thank you endlessly!

4/9/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I appreciated how quick Gabrielle tuned in and her energy was so comforting. She confirmed what I had been feeling about my situation with my POI and assured me that he will be coming towards me again soon as he has a deep connection with me. I believe everything she told me tonight and I look forward to her predictions coming true as well! She predicts poi will reach out in a week or two so will keep posted on that prediction. She also gave me some advice on what I can do next to help with my situation which I very much appreciated. I could feel that she really cared about me and the situation. She's definitely a caring soul. Will definitely be reading with you again in the future miss Gabrielle! Love love loved our reading and your energy so much!

3/26/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese we got cut off while you were in the middle of saying something to me and I was very bummed because I added money to account while on phone with you to speak longer and it wasn't used, very frustrated! Anyway, Therese is always and Angel. She remembers me and my situation immediately when I tell her my name. She's always there to help put my mind at ease. Her predictions do not waver. I was really upset this weekend about something I saw on social about my POI. she assured me things have not changed and she predicts my POI's girl will be out of the picture very soon as he is fed up with her. I will come back with an update on my situation after some time has passed. Therese is worth every penny! I always feel more 'complete' after speaking with her. I wish I could speak with her more! Give her a call if you want a solid advisor!

3/26/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time speaking with Venus and though I felt her energy was soft and caring and meant well, I don't feel like I received much from my reading. I reached out about my POI and she was reading my feelings and his feelings fairly well, however when I asked her direct questions like "is he going to fulfill those promises" she said 'he doesn't know yet'. He may not know but that's kind of why I reached out because I wanted more clarity on what would happen in the future and I just don't feel like she knew. She also said things like 'she may be going through his phone'. Is this a 'she's going through his phone' or just a guess? Instead of giving me any kind of insight in the future, she was kind of telling me what I already knew which is he needs to make a decision. I also felt she glossed over some of the stuff I told her directly, almost like she wasn't sure what to say. I'm sad that she wasn't able to assist me this evening but I can see from other people that she helps a lot of others. I guess the energies just didn't align well.