Customer Jenna375 Ratings & Reviews

58 Reviews

Sort By
11/5/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Straight and to the point. It isn’t going to sugar coat it for you, but you should listen to what he tells you. Definitely recommend

11/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Second reading with melaina. On point again. Good insight and cleared my mind.

11/5/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. I only had a limited amount of time and she was fast and to the point with her answers

11/5/2020

Psychic Morgan x3465 stars Chat Reading

Didn’t feel connected, which is perfectly fine. Not always going to happen. Said my poi was interested in my money, he is the one who is successful financially, so he’s not interested in me for money. She was quick to answer questions and was clear with her answers.

11/4/2020

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reading! Clear and concise. On point with everything about my poi. Feeling so much better after a reading with Stasch

11/4/2020

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading with Izzy!! Clear insight and tapped right into my poi. Read him to a “t”. I feel much lighter and more positive about the things to come! Definitely recommend!!

11/4/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Chat Reading

Good reading. Thank you

11/3/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Chat Reading

Different than any reading I’ve had before! Very unique and informative! Great insights

11/3/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Very good. Connected quickly and gave me great insight on my poi. Felt much better after her reading

11/3/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful