Customer US202077 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
10/28/2020

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Chat Reading

not connected.

10/12/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Excellent! She tuned into y energy and we connected very well. She said the things about my POI that I never mentioned and all was right. I feel that I can move on my life with great energy and hope now.

10/7/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading, very accurate about poi! Waiting for the production to come.

10/5/2020

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

My reading was great with Julie. I calm more after I talked to her. Thank you

9/29/2020

Psychic Dana x3630 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Dana for the great advice for my decision. It helped me a lot. Sorry, I ran out of funds but I come back for sure.

9/28/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. Everything you said about POI was true. Waiting for the predictions and will update you.

9/28/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Not connected!

9/25/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Rachelle. I had a great reading with her. I am looking forward to the predictions. I will update you soon :)

9/23/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Thanks a lot, Sabrina. It was a pleasure to have a reading with you. Sorry I ran off the fund. I will be back soon.

9/21/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

She one of the best advisors that I ever tried. I feel very confident after I talked to Liz. Thank you for the advice.