Customer Empathykind Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
10/11/2020

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. Gave me good insight into what I'm struggling with, and how to combat the struggles I am facing. I'd highly recommend.

10/11/2020

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

I can't say enough! This is my first meeting, and she was so clear on alot. She gave me hope, and mad me feel more confident on moving forward.

10/11/2020

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

Gave great insight on how to manage a difficult boss. Very kind....puts you at ease.

10/9/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

The warmest, kindest reader I've ever had. I felt at peace with what she said, and trust her completely. I look forward to getting a reading from her again.

10/9/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful as always. I genuinely respect and trust what she says.

10/9/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet, comforting and warm.

9/21/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is kind and sincere, she had a positive uplifting energy that puts your doubts at ease, and your questions to rest. I walked away feeling confident about the reading given. I would recommend absolutely.

9/21/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Very clear insight into the questions asked. The insight provided made complete sense for what I was thinking. She is very sincere in her readings and gently honest. I will enjoyed my time working with her