Customer MeganU Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
11/26/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Quick with responses and accurate to the T! Very kind, compassionate and thoughtful. Thank you very much Rachelle!

8/16/2021

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Chat Reading

Very fast connection and was able to connect with a deceased relative! Thanks Raven for the insight!

8/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Our chat got disconnected and I was not able to finish the reading. :(

7/15/2021

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Was able to give me some insight on what to expect in the coming year career-wise. Thanks!!

3/28/2021

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

She has read me two times now and I am very grateful for her insights on the subjects we have spoken about! very wise and gentle. I am much more comfortable about what to expect in the coming months. Definitely would recommend her to anyone who asks!

2/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I needed an objective opinion from an outside source and I got it. Her responses were quick and to the point, and still compassionate which is what I prefer. Thank you so much!

2/1/2021

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

Definitely helped put my mind at ease about what to expect in the coming future! Thank you so much!

1/31/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle really put my mind at ease about what to look for in the next couple of months with my work. My plan was to leave at the end of Feb and without volunteering that information, they were able to pinpoint the time frame I was thinking as well as giving me some assurance of better things to come! Thank you Rachelle!!

10/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Quick and direct! I appreciate her attention to detail and her willingness to answer my questions very quickly and directly!

9/6/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for what to expect by January and for validating my ideas on my plan B and plan C :)