Customer CaraXB Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is incredible. She is so sweet and accurate and gave me very detailed predictions, day by day, until the outcome. I called her back within ten minutes because I couldn't get enough! Thank you so much, Nina, you're amazing!

10/30/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Once again, amazing! I will call you back with updates. You really put my mind and my heart at ease during these difficult times. I appreciate you so much! Thank you!

10/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I will always go back to Arthur and sir, I can’t thank you ENOUGH! I’ve had many experiences with other advisors where timelines are off, but Arthur was right on the dot with his predicted timeline from my last readings. It was incredible and shocking, as it didn’t seem that it would happen! He always offers amazing advice and insight and I trust his predictions. I really do. Thank you so much.

10/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful soul, beautiful energy, and was absolutely correct given the prediction of a meet-up with a loved one. Thank you for your sweet words and reassurance. I will be back!

10/28/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Out of the many advisors that I’ve contacted on psychic source, Seraphina has never failed to calm me down and she leaves me feeling at peace and understanding for days. She just knows. I don’t know how but she knows. There is a such a strong connection that she has to spirit and energies and it is incredible! I’m always satisfied whenever I hang up, knowing that everything Seraphina told me is completely correct. I trust her. Thank you so much again for another incredible reading!

10/28/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful reading. So sweet and great insight on my connection with my POI. I’m looking forward to the predictions!

10/24/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed the reading! Waiting for predictions to come to pass.

10/24/2021

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and I appreciate the advice that I was given. However, I didn't feel that he was connected to me or my POI and I was given general advice based on the things that I told him from the questions that he asked. Also felt slightly offended when he undermined my knowledge in regards to my POI, claiming that I don't have the strength or courage and am not ready to be in a relationship with a manipulative man.

10/23/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful soul, wonderful communication. Asked a lot of questions, but all of which she responded was accurate and in line with other readers. Thank you Angela!

10/23/2021

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Judy was straight to the point. Questions were answered with ease and accuracy. Thank you!