Customer Bkalinchak Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
6/21/2020

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Kay was very sweet and made me feel at ease regarding the reason for the lack of communication with my POI. I WILL DEFINITELY REACH OUT AGAIN!!

5/29/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Brodi was very informative and hit on some things that were true. She is very good and I will read with her again. She set my mind at ease regarding my POI. Patience is a virtue!

5/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tara x3599 stars Phone Reading

She was very good and pointed out some things I did not know that was going I. With my POI!

5/20/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

I loved Barbara she is very reassuring and calming! I don’t know yet if what she told me will come to fruition on my POI BUT I have hope that it will. This is something I will have to have patience for!

5/17/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I like him. He gave a good reading and picked on some things that I realized later. He is funny and likes to talk!

5/11/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

He was so sweet and kind. He nailed it when telling me about my new relationship and not to give up and to be patient! I’m really going to try to do that! Thanks Vlad!

4/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

She’s absolutely amazing and she actually calmed my anxiety. She is a beautiful psychic and I’m waiting to see if everything she says is going to become reality

4/4/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

She was awesome and I get so much better after we talked. She was kind and really hit the nail on the head. Even said the first initial of my husbands name wi th put me saying a word. I’ll definitely use her again