Customer Kingws Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
10/19/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela! She is very sweet and kind whenever she reads for me.

10/15/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Don’t wonder why he is a 5 Just call him yourself and you’ll find out.

10/8/2020

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Irena for this reading! One thing I loved right away after talking to you is your honesty. In the beginning you could have told me what I wanted to hear, but you decided to tell me the truth. You’ve also used fact/patterns from my past which I couldn’t agree more with. I ran out of funds but left the call with a smile on my face. I will be back for more updates.

9/29/2020

Psychic Dana x3630 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much Dana! This advisor guides you with confidence and gives you lots of details. She is a true inspiration. You should give her a call.

9/29/2020

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

Once again thank you Layla! She tellS you everything you want to know. You surely won’t be disappointed.

9/28/2020

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much Hazel! Her reading made me feel much better and gave me so much hope. Her words are really powerful and encouraging. Looking forward to the future.

9/25/2020

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

9/25/2020

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

She is just wow!!! She answered everything I wanted to know and was as detailed as possible. If you value your time and money and want to enjoy a true reading, then she is the girl to connect with.

9/25/2020

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed the the reading with Arielle.

9/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

She is the advisor to call when you value your time and money. She is fast, damn accurate and goes into details upon request. I felt like I was talking to a true friend.