Customer William30 Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
10/7/2020

Psychic Winston x3618 stars Chat Reading

Winston is the best. He provides excellent guidance and advice and has helped me tremendously on many issues helping me connect with my family who have passed. A man of character and integrity.

10/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Professional, courteous and provided outstanding insights. Highly recommended.

9/18/2020

Psychic Winston x3618 stars Chat Reading

Winston is the best. Caring, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended.

7/31/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara provided the best reading so far allowing for a significant and meaningful dialogue with respect to a recent passing of a family member. She was aware of many of the details that were not brought about by previous psychic mediums. Some things were unclear to me, but given her first connection and reading it was remarkably accurate.

7/29/2020

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna did an excellent reading on connecting with a loved one who recently passed. Some specifics that were not provided from others. Jenna will be caring and accurate with respect to her guidance. Highly recommended.

7/29/2020

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Chat Reading

Izzy is a nice and good hearted psychic who helped facilitate my connection with a recently deceased family member. She is patient and caring and I would highly recommend her on any loss or grieving issues.

7/28/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Good reading.

7/25/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Nice and professional.

7/25/2020

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Chat Reading

Marlaina was direct in responses to my concern on a family member's passing. The guidance was conforting and helpful.

7/24/2020

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Chat Reading

Very pleasant and easy to work with.