Customer chantelsue14 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
3/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

If I could give 10 stars I would. I know she’s a little pricey but she is totally worth it! She’s goes into great detail and explains situations. Doesn’t waste any time. Best reading I’ve had in a long time. Thank you for visiting with me tonight and helping get some clarity on my situation. I’ll definitely be back again! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!

1/11/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

If I could give Gabrielle more than 5 stars I would. Literally amazing every time we visit. She is so quick with her responses she wastes no time. She tunes in and gets right to the subject! Thank you again for the great reading, I’ll be back! :)

1/5/2021

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Chat Reading

Violet was amazing! She brought a lot of light to my situations. I’ll definitely be back to visit with her!

12/21/2020

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

She was great. Gave me some hope and gave me some great ways to help myself and those around me. :)

10/28/2020

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Chat Reading

Lynne was wonderful. She was spot on with many things we visited about. Thank you for helping me tonight and giving me some clarity.

10/10/2020

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Was great! Gave me the answers I needed to move forward with my decisions. Thank you, I’ll be back again!

10/3/2020

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

I can’t thank you enough for giving me clarity on my situation. I’ll be back to visit again.

9/16/2020

Psychic Artemis x3598 stars Chat Reading

Answered all my questions without hesitation! She was absolutely wonderful thank you for the clarification

8/29/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing!! Sabrina went into so much detail and really helped my heart feel so much better! I will definitely be back to visit!! Thank you

8/29/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Hope was great! Very straight forward and honest. Thank you.